Who is a SENIOR CITIZEN?

Just visit my neighbourhood GIANT.

On checkout I asked for the Senior Citizen discount and asked to produce my credentials.

Showed the cashier my MERDERKA GENERATION card.

Cashier said cannot. Thinking

What the hell is a SENIOR ITIZEN?  Huh
[+] 1 user Likes SGSeniorCitizen1952's post

Show yr passion silver card.

PIONEER GENERATION CARD lah...

(26-06-2023, 02:46 PM)SGSeniorCitizen1952 Wrote:  Just visit my neighbourhood GIANT.

On checkout I asked for the Senior Citizen discount and asked to produce my credentials.

why dont u say lsl is my relative ?

(26-06-2023, 02:48 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Show yr passion silver card.

Yes, she insisted. Bully.

Isn't SENIOR CITIZEN defined as all above 60 year old?

Show bus card

Knn sometimes when I buy groceries these aunties just parrot "yu rear ling" card whatever that means. Obviously I am not there yet Big Grin

(26-06-2023, 02:46 PM)SGSeniorCitizen1952 Wrote:  Just visit my neighbourhood GIANT.

You are my senior so you're a senior citizen lah! Big Grin I'm a junior citizen lah!

(26-06-2023, 04:03 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Knn sometimes when I buy groceries these aunties just parrot "yu rear ling" card whatever that means.  Obviously I am not there yet Big Grin

There's always a Pioneer Counter lah! Big Grin You must show your PG card as proof lah!

Only the pioneer Chas card otherwise CPF payout is proof that you are young
[+] 1 user Likes red3's post

senior card not valid in giant
only yuu member can earn points
but u need a cellphone...to join yuu
https://youtu.be/1yki4m7CB1g

dont pray pray later not enough hor...lol