Americans Who Fought Putin Share ‘Horrifying’ War Surprises

https://www.thedailybeast.com/former-us-...in-ukraine
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

same lah during Vietnam war

that for fighting the COMMUNIST

(04-07-2023, 05:49 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  same lah during Vietnam war

Same ur ran pa lah. That is why nato dun dare to fight. Fighting against sheep herders are different

Russia sells the only manufacturer of Grad in the Russian Federation, the property and territories of the bankrupt PJSC Motovilikha Plants, the only manufacturer of a number of artillery systems in the country, is being sold, Russian media report.

Since 2018, the enterprise has been undergoing a bankruptcy process. In 2022, part of the company’s territories was already sold for 59.5 million rubles (about $100 thousand) for residential development.

Now the head of the competition commission, which deals with the liquidation of the company’s debts, announced the acceptance of bids, within which the property and part of the territories of the enterprise had to be sold. The initial price of the lot is 9.481 billion rubles (about $105 million).

Yuya Motomura in Maebashi, Gunma Prefecture, on March 20. Motomura is one of a handful of Japanese men who have joined Ukrainians battling the Russian invasion. | AFP-JIJI

https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2023/0...n-ukraine/

(04-07-2023, 05:49 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  same lah during Vietnam war

Yr mother fed u longkang water since young is it ?

No wonder u so twisted.

Jap is in fight in Ukraine for  nudie
https://youtu.be/4_n4_ZDEUf4

why so many russian amdk lickers here?
[+] 2 users Like pervertosan's post

Nepal's Gorkhas fighter joining Wagner Group.
https://youtu.be/yuNtKNCh2Fc

(04-07-2023, 10:46 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  why so many russian amdk lickers here?

You haven't finished licking your beloved Assmerican daddy's lumpar?

(04-07-2023, 10:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You haven't finished licking your beloved Assmerican daddy's lumpar?

are u gay? Thinking

(04-07-2023, 10:46 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  why so many russian amdk lickers here?
Ukraine just Hits a few missiles 75 miles away.
https://youtu.be/b3USrx2eu4E

of course they are born from their wumao whore mother  chow cheese pie (CCP)

(04-07-2023, 11:11 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  of course they are born from their wumao whore mother  chow cheese pie (CCP)

U talk so much when are u going to help them?

(04-07-2023, 11:20 PM)sogo Wrote:  U talk so much when are u going to help them?

since you are not on our side and you are not from the pentagon

please dont bother us
and please..................

(04-07-2023, 11:04 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  are u gay? Thinking

You open your ass an see lor!  Rotfl

(04-07-2023, 11:25 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  since you are not on our side and you are not from the pentagon

please dont bother us
and please..................

Ppl like u are just empty air

This war was well publicised by the American which brought Ukraine to have triggered Russia for sometimes that brought the war into Ukraine. In turn the NATO “had to” help Ukraine, and we know the American is in NATO.

When Russia attack Ukraine many sees as an invasion rather then Russia defending their territorial rights just because their country size is many times more than Ukraine and the attack was initiated by Russia. But most people don’t see that Ukraine was the one who has “harassed” Russia for many years which resulted in this confrontation. Because the report on the harassment was overwhelmed by the attack from Russia as reported by the western media.

In the report on the Japanese guy who went to war for Ukraine. In the video at some point the reporter says that the Japanese embassy in Ukraine was against their people to participate in the war but was initially calling for volunteers. And the Japanese government had warned against their citizens from joining the war. Surely the Japanese government had more intel about this Russia & Ukraine after sometimes that resulted the Japanese government to have released a statement that her people shouldn’t be or not worth to be involved in the Ukraine war.

Fighting for a cause in a foreign war/land for general public like us, without actually understanding the real picture behind and when the real information we get would only be sometimes later. In my opinion that is stupid.
Especially with the Americans who are and have been good at telling lies to the world about any regional conflicts for many years. Citing example of the Iraq, Afghanistan, and many conflicts which were actually initiated by the Americans, were all lies and for their self gains. And many Americans allies government are in the know eventually, that what the American tells or told to the world are far from any truth. Which explained why the Japanese government had warned against her people from joining the Ukraine war.

The report didn’t mention why the Japanese guy had returned back to Japan? If it is for a fighting cause he believed in, surely this guy should continue to be there. Just my opinion.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

That American thought that they are invincible, having war with Russia is like war with Iraq or Afghanistan. Now the Russian really give them a good lesson, if not, they will try it on China too.
Anyway, hell is waiting for this guy who had killed so many innocent people in Iraq and Afghanistan.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(04-07-2023, 11:20 PM)sogo Wrote:  U talk so much when are u going to help them?

Jericho75 ar jericho75 satki NS certificate

(04-07-2023, 10:44 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Jap is in fight in Ukraine for  nudie
https://youtu.be/4_n4_ZDEUf4

New Ukrainian Stingen Missiles Shoots down A Expensive Russian Fighter Jet... Clapping

https://youtube.com/shorts/RwcyyQAfm5o?feature=share

(04-07-2023, 11:06 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Ukraine just Hits a few missiles 75 miles away.
https://youtu.be/b3USrx2eu4E
Update on battle against Putin's ass.
https://youtu.be/1qmrRiA0_ls

(05-07-2023, 12:50 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Open your ass an see lor!  Rotfl
Azovstal defenders to return to Ukraine with Zelensky. AZOV Commanders Returned home to Ukraine.... Tongue

https://kyivindependent.com/azovstal-def...-zelensky/

(05-07-2023, 06:23 AM)Clyde Wrote:  That American thought that they are invincible, having war with Russia is like war with Iraq or Afghanistan. Now the Russian really give them a good lesson, if not, they will try it on China too.
Anyway, hell is waiting for this guy who had killed so many innocent people in Iraq and Afghanistan.
Ukrainian soldiers shooting a new made Ukraine missiles... Tongue with 100% mark in a Russia expensive jet Fighter 
https://youtube.com/shorts/RwcyyQAfm5o?feature=share

Fugging Assmericunts only dare to fight with 3rd world military, now they faces Russia a military close or on par with them, they shit in their pants