Amy Khor’s 2018 claim that that stall rentals do not affect food prices

Amy Khor’s 2018 claim that that stall rentals do not affect food prices resurfaces online

https://theindependent.sg/amy-khors-2018...es-online/

The question is, why didn't oppo whack her at that point in time?

(05-07-2024, 05:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The question is, why didn't oppo whack her at that point in time?
Correct. Oppositions shd take opportunities to whack her hard hard.

(05-07-2024, 05:57 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Correct. Oppositions shd take opportunities to whack her hard hard.

Whack as in verbal not really physically whack correct?

(05-07-2024, 05:43 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Amy Khor’s 2018 claim that that stall rentals do not affect food prices resurfaces online

https://theindependent.sg/amy-khors-2018...es-online/

hawker food prices are composed of in this order of cost:
rental ,raw matl, labou,r utilities charges n profits
rental n labour cost ard 50% of the $4.00 mee mok sold to u.

(05-07-2024, 06:48 PM)sgh Wrote:  Whack as in verbal not really physically whack correct?

Are u jhk? How come don't understand whack?

(05-07-2024, 06:58 PM)winbig Wrote:  Are u jhk? How come don't understand whack?

I sinkie leh. If whack is physical then my dictionary is hoot. If he is bang bang into meow meow then is kan

(05-07-2024, 06:48 PM)sgh Wrote:  Whack as in verbal not really physically whack correct?
Yeah. Whack her mentally, psychologically and verbally jialat jialat, until got no face to hide.

(05-07-2024, 09:01 PM)sgh Wrote:  I sinkie leh. If whack is physical then my dictionary is hoot. If he is bang bang into meow meow then is kan
Wow! Very amusing and comical leh. But, try not to be too vulgar leh.

You see her pattern can tell just like tropical civil servants daily pass time take wages and bonus don’t bother in depth how end users work.

I see that Yishun mp more better than her , that guy have centre parting one. At least he voice out the concern from the ppl .
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

The longer they work and mix around with the wrong Ministers, white also become black birds.

(06-07-2024, 01:00 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  The longer they work and mix around with the wrong Ministers, white also become black birds.
Ultimately, bad birds of the same feathers flocks together. Plus leopards wil never change its spots.

PAP has 3 MOST HATED Ministers

(SBQ, Disgrace, Evil Step Mother)

Now, you all want to add 1 more?

Sack half the Mayors PAP Ministers