Andy Wong Ming Jun is back as Sentosa_Cove_42069

https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/co...andy_wong/
He keep linking asia sentinel post and the author is always andy wong ming jun
https://www.reddit.com/user/Sentosa_Cove_42069

That guy not so smart lah, keep posting anti pap nonsense that expose himself so quickly.
Another tell tall sign is he keep hating EDMW, talk shit about EDMW but still read EDMW. 1 example
https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/co...y/jrsn9z2/

Another sign is he stays in west coast GRC. In 2021 he posted a Jurong NPC report on r/singaporeraw user but still come back
This comment shows he stays there
https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/co...t/jrml5ll/

He also claimed to be "harassed" by others for 1.5 years which matches the timeline where martellredemption kena gaolat gaolat by r/singaporeraw users while his sentosa cove account is only 2 months
https://www.reddit.com/r/TheoryOfReddit/...?context=3

This loser keep thinking his opinion matters and is rights while other is wrong.He love to report and block after replying someone. Now his post stir to media liao. Very soon the sub will kena closed.

One example of such post he share
https://www.asiasentinel.com/p/senior-si...an-scandal

Don't envy people living in Sentosa. 
Dont envy people staying in black and white. 
Its miserable. 
The sentosa fellow is full of anger and hatred. 
Life is short, live happily.

(15-07-2023, 10:07 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Don't envy people living in Sentosa. 
Dont envy people staying in black and white. 
Its miserable. 
The sentosa fellow is full of anger and hatred. 
Life is short, live happily.

He came back in april saw a guy who claims to stay in bukit timah so he follow him and name himself as sentosa_cove. Then come and bully that guy. I saw this happen throughout. Andy dk what's my account name

bumpppppppp

I think Sentosa Cove last time got a China woman die by drowning. After serve finish the male owner I presume she go to pool maybe to dip in but dunno the depth so drowned. That house soon sold below market price until today dunno who is the male owner. So think her spirit maybe haunting that place. She is a butterfly FL I think.

didnt he threaten to sue people?

(15-07-2023, 05:59 PM)wendychan Wrote:  didnt he threaten to sue people?

ya i rmb on edmw. CB he also went to jurong NPC to report singaporeraw users, end up nothing happen