but alas, nm lah. time to time have to go
mobile company plan usage check >
Immigration exit check >
system auto call mata
but alas, nm lah. time to time have to go
09-01-2023, 10:48 AM
09-01-2023, 10:49 AM
sudden deaths are happening
we cannot allow until foul smell fill the air.
yet it is not easy to impliment
like appearing to be concerned
we r investigating the murder weapon
people appear to be good might be involved.
we cannot allow until foul smell fill the air.
yet it is not easy to impliment
like appearing to be concerned
we r investigating the murder weapon
people appear to be good might be involved.
09-01-2023, 10:57 AM
(09-01-2023, 10:48 AM)8ighty8 Wrote: ppl will kpkb kena monitored, no freedom.
srsly, many families member would welcome such measures, they dun mind their aged parent uplorry
they just mind the decaying corpse and need time/monies to cleanup and later sell also dfficult as whole blocks neighbors would be aware of it by the bad smell
09-01-2023, 11:04 AM
killing using beamforming is a pc of cake
better than tiangulation using cell towers.
How this man knows so much
On the DEW this man uses words like aggregating 3 4 5 Triangulation BeamFormings in his works
tells u singlon on the right path.
https://youtu.be/qhzU0NHIBrc
better than tiangulation using cell towers.
How this man knows so much
On the DEW this man uses words like aggregating 3 4 5 Triangulation BeamFormings in his works
tells u singlon on the right path.
https://youtu.be/qhzU0NHIBrc