again she going back to UK , after holiday at Bali, back to SG now back to UK
Ang mo always chill travel around working
28-05-2022, 06:02 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6ZgRTBCNP0
28-05-2022, 06:31 PM
The work culture is different. If you send an email in France to your colleagues for help after office hours, be prepared to be hailed to explain by the HR.
Working hours can disturb others about work only, after that it’s prohibited.
28-05-2022, 06:32 PM
(28-05-2022, 06:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6ZgRTBCNP0
Yr eye see what u want to think.
Go angmo countries, many are slogging too

28-05-2022, 06:36 PM
(28-05-2022, 06:31 PM)Ichigo Wrote: The work culture is different. If you send an email in France to your colleagues for help after office hours, be prepared to be hailed to explain by the HR.
lol that sharon AU rah , get screw by her boss , because her collegue go complain
28-05-2022, 06:50 PM
(28-05-2022, 06:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I mean is " those stay in SG "
U got balls to enjoy life like them??

28-05-2022, 06:55 PM
(28-05-2022, 06:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: lol that sharon AU rah , get screw by her boss , because her collegue go complain
European work culture is like that. You go disturb German colleagues about work after office hours also will kena. Oh, that Sharon Au kena ah? She goondu lah, don’t understand the French culture and got herself into trouble.
28-05-2022, 07:17 PM
(28-05-2022, 06:50 PM)Niubee Wrote: U got balls to enjoy life like them??
is not about balls.
Is got people from other countries hire them and also due to their culture.
Ang mo their kids when going to college will travel far from their home town
this is why a lot by 18 years old already move out alone living due to study as their country is big.
Is not about got balls or not.
28-05-2022, 07:19 PM
(28-05-2022, 07:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: is not about balls.
Is got people from other countries hire them and also due to their culture.
Ang mo their kids when going to college will travel far from their home town
this is why a lot by 18 years old already move out alone living due to study as their country is big.
Is not about got balls or not.
No balls lah.... tok so much cok. Excuses lah

28-05-2022, 07:43 PM
28-05-2022, 07:44 PM
(28-05-2022, 06:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6ZgRTBCNP0
This woman comes SG that time single, halfway through become married and now leaving SG she seem to have separated from the guy. Many changes in her time here.
28-05-2022, 07:48 PM
(28-05-2022, 07:44 PM)Ichigo Wrote: This woman comes SG that time single, halfway through become married and now leaving SG she seem to have separated from the guy. Many changes in her time here.
I think she got side hustle with Media corp. I happen to see one show like got show her inside.
LOL yea sometimes I see her video, i remember she already married with her hubby together stay in SG that time.
I don't know why she again back in SG since I never watch so call follow her video i just see for fun. once a while.
Last I see , she claim going to leave SG talk like will not come back back to UK
but now I see her huh back in SG ? but in this video again she going to fly back home in UK.
28-05-2022, 08:13 PM
(28-05-2022, 07:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I think she got side hustle with Media corp. I happen to see one show like got show her inside.
LOL yea sometimes I see her video, i remember she already married with her hubby together stay in SG that time.
I don't know why she again back in SG since I never watch so call follow her video i just see for fun. once a while.
Last I see , she claim going to leave SG talk like will not come back back to UK
but now I see her huh back in SG ? but in this video again she going to fly back home in UK.
That time she went back UK to visit her family, then came back to SG. Her relationship broke down, maybe that’s why plans also changed.
28-05-2022, 11:03 PM
Watched the video, she recommended the movie Roadrunner. Maybe will check it out. Anyone watched it? Good?
28-05-2022, 11:06 PM
28-05-2022, 11:20 PM
28-05-2022, 11:31 PM
29-05-2022, 12:13 AM