Ang mo bus 36 no mask driver let them board

(10-11-2022, 12:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Well done, wendychan! Big Grin Let's wait and see what happens later lah!

we all shd play our parts to keep this place safe and clean.

once I saw a family of baboons threw ice cream wrappers on the floor, I ordered them to pick up and put in dustbin. they kuai kuai did as told. if you not fierce they not scared.

Saw some hawkers supposed to wear masks they wear below the chin.
It’s like that, the laws are not strictly enforced. Public transport same thing.
没有办法就是这样的。

in this case, the bus driver was TOTALLY WRONG.
he had the right to NOT let them on the bus
yet he did telling me its coz they were going a short distance

what BS
when i boarded the bus they were already inside and they alighted at suntec convention centre

ANY distance you go , once you step inside bus no mask, bus driver should say cannnot board

in this case, bus driver not following the rules law

up to date covid "rules" shoould be told to all in bound vistors to singapore
if not, then its obvious
one rule for us and another rule for them

(10-11-2022, 12:42 PM)singlon Wrote:  PAP conference  no mask
in parliament also no mask
like dat better stop pretending ther is a dangerous virus dat infect you
more likely poisoned

Parliament ALL no mask leh!  Angry Got meh?  Thinking

(10-11-2022, 01:25 PM)wendychan Wrote:  in this case, the bus driver was TOTALLY WRONG.

what BS
when i boarded the bus they were already inside and they alighted at suntec convention centre

ANY distance you go  , once you step inside bus no mask, bus driver should say  cannnot board

No mask should be not allowed to board the bus at all lah!  Angry

tua tau si
[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-10-at-13-34-48-Intel-Slava-Z.png]

(10-11-2022, 11:09 AM)wendychan Wrote:  I just got off at suntec  that's where they got off. Just called smrt feedback hotline only to be told to call go bus ...sonething like that.

Next time video la
Nowadays no video no talk
If you video and send to SMRT , they will sure to react
Especially if you say you will post on your Instagram which have 100k followers

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

I need to war a body cam

(10-11-2022, 01:25 PM)wendychan Wrote:  in this case, the bus driver was TOTALLY WRONG.

what BS

ANY distance you go  , once you step inside bus no mask, bus driver should say  cannnot board

This bus driver shd be given a stern warning. 2nd complaint shd be sacked right away. Cannot give chance to such irresponsible driver.

what have the driver done?
nothing
u bring up an issue when none exist
and u turn around and said BS
when he said short distance
like dat ka tua cow kong.
he will ask u to wait he has to refer to parliament
more like everyone ahkua dare not to face issue.

(10-11-2022, 02:38 PM)singlon Wrote:  what have the driver done?
nothing
u bring up an issue when none exist
and u turn around and said BS
when he said short distance
like dat ka tua cow kong.
he will ask u to wait he has to refer to parliament
more like everyone ahkua dare not to face issue.
you can board the bus no wear mask for a "short"  distance?

An old uncle without mask were told to get off by bus captain, heng aaah I have few spares for such emergencies.

(10-11-2022, 03:50 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  An old uncle without mask were told to get off by bus captain, heng aaah I have few spares for such emergencies.

exactly
whether one likes it or not, that is the current law and what right does the bus driver have to not  follow it and give chance to those  2  tourists?  EVERYONE in the bus  wearing masks including the sometimes difficult  boomers  except them 2

(10-11-2022, 03:54 PM)wendychan Wrote:  exactly
whether one likes it or not, that is the current law and what right does the bus driver have to not  follow it and give chance to those  2  tourists?  EVERYONE in the bus  wearing masks including the sometimes difficult  boomers  except them 2

1 guy lowered down his mask to his chin and the bus driver stopped driving and chased him down leh! No mask also cannot enter bus leh!

Quote: short distance journey also can infect people if kena corvid

Ccheespie... cheng hu double standard

(10-11-2022, 04:03 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  1 guy lowered down his mask to his chin and the bus driver stopped driving and chased him down leh! No mask also cannot enter bus leh!
I like drivers from China becos they never give chance to those who refuse to wear masks. He wil refuse to move the bus til passenger put on mask. I seen this happened once and many passengers were cursing at that fellow who refuse to wear it.

(10-11-2022, 04:32 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I like drivers from China becos they never give chance to those who refuse to wear masks. He wil refuse to move the bus til passenger put on mask. I seen this happened once and many passengers were cursing at that fellow who refuse to wear it.
Ignorance is no excuse of the law, the bus captain must insist that every passenger wears a face mask, else they cannot board the bus...period....... Clapping

these are the culprits who cause the viruses to spread and all suffer

(10-11-2022, 12:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  What waterboy and kengchiokar leh?  Thinking
His name here is Walaneh......... Laughing

(10-11-2022, 06:07 PM)debono Wrote:  His name here is Walaneh......... Laughing

Quote:Walaneh is nice guy unlike that wicked dynamite always find fault 
Can’t win others come n blame me

(10-11-2022, 06:07 PM)debono Wrote:  His name here is Walaneh......... Laughing

But my name is cheekopekman lah! Big Grin

(10-11-2022, 07:07 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  But my name is cheekopekman lah! Big Grin

U are honest to say u cheekopekman
when one say he is cheekopek he is not
When one says he looks like Aron Kwok dam ugly one

(10-11-2022, 07:09 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U are honest to say u cheekopekman
when one say he is cheekopek he is not
When one says he looks like Aron Kwok dam ugly one

I'm really a cheekopekman lah! Big Grin I always look upskirts and downblouses lah!

(10-11-2022, 07:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I'm really a cheekopekman lah! Big Grin I always look upskirts and downblouses lah!

Look only got touch ?
Lol

(10-11-2022, 07:16 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Look only got touch ?
Lol

Cannot anyhow touch lah! Big Grin

(10-11-2022, 07:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Cannot anyhow touch lah! Big Grin

If Touch one siao lung mati Liao.

(10-11-2022, 07:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I'm really a cheekopekman lah! Big Grin I always look upskirts and downblouses lah!

(10-11-2022, 07:16 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Look only got touch ?
Lol
Look upskirt and downblouse is not an offence, but  to take upskirt photos will end up in jail.......... Clapping
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(10-11-2022, 07:26 PM)debono Wrote:  Look upskirt and downblouse is not an offence, but  to take upskirt photos will end up in jail.......... Clapping
true..lol