Ang mo expose Kong hee

https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/s/9NjIcqvtjq

Actually I believe Ang Mo as be it Christian or catholic is from Ang Mo countries obviously they know more in details.

he made it all up just to have
KONG HEE FAI CHOI for him

singapore has plenty of all these sinful lies deceit and greedy leadership

(19-08-2024, 08:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/s/9NjIcqvtjq

Actually I believe Ang Mo as be it Christian or catholic is from Ang Mo countries obviously they know more in details.
Kong hee is full of Fucck shits one la...

Only those brainwashed sheeps will believe his nonsense.

Just like how the brainwashed Wumaos believe in CCP's nonsense. Wink
[+] 2 users Like Jericho75's post

(19-08-2024, 10:18 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Kong hee is full of Fucck shits one la...

Only those brainwashed sheeps will believe his nonsense.

Just like how the brainwashed Wumaos believe in CCP's nonsense. Wink

very smart, can psycho ppl to sell HDB flat and give him all the money..

i wish i have 10% of his talent.

Kong Hee is a conman who used millions of dollars in church funds to promote his wife Sun Ho’s career in pop music. The pastor was helped by 5 other church officials, who did not gain from the crime, to misappropriate the funds. Even though both the church tithing and membership declined drastically after the convictions, most of the congregation remained for various reasons. For these members, the church means far more than a misguided former pastor. It is in that church that they may have joined together with their families, converted to the faith, met their spouse, made friends since childhood or their teens etc. They won't allow one dishonest leader to force them to leave for another church or abandon the faith, for they choose to follow God and not man.
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

Con Hee Fart Choy!

I fart you enjoy Laughing

Why god allows this to happen? No way to stop it?

(20-08-2024, 11:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why god allows this to happen? No way to stop it?

if this con scheme happened in US or other western countries the verdict is totally different.

(20-08-2024, 11:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why god allows this to happen? No way to stop it?

CCP CULT IS TOO STRONG!!!
EVEN 发龙沟 ALSO LOSE TO CCP CULT POWER!!!!

MAD DOG EMPEROR POOH XI AGAIN MAKE IT SO STRONG AND BRAINWASHED SO MANY WUMAOS, NOTHING CAN STOP CCP CULT NOW!!!!!! 
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!! nudie nudie nudie nudie  nudie

We humans have free will, but we don’t always make decisions that are good for us, our relationships or our world. Instead we often make self-serving decisions, that lead to conflicts, wars, destruction of our environment etc. Our self-serving free will decisions aren’t just causing destruction to us and our relationships, it's causing destruction to God's creation. We need to admit we’ve abused that free will, and our only hope for change is for God to overrule our free will. However, if He does that, then we will be turned into robots - not humans with a free will. That is not God's intention.

(20-08-2024, 11:54 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  CCP CULT IS TOO STRONG!!!

MAD DOG EMPEROR POOH XI AGAIN MAKE IT SO STRONG AND BRAINWASHED SO MANY WUMAOS, NOTHING CAN STOP CCP CULT NOW!!!!!! 

Xjp has done a great job to his country and ppl. Ermaos hate him so much because of that?

(20-08-2024, 12:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Kong Hee has done a great job to his country and ppl. Ermaos hate him so much because of that?

Cult sheep spotted. Cool

Con Hee has not finish deceiving people, arh?

Some of the 61% Naive also attend his church?

(20-08-2024, 12:04 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Cult sheep spotted. Cool

Lao lang stays home too long will imagine a lot of things. Better go out walk walk, see got cheap msw

(20-08-2024, 02:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Pooh Xi fapper like me stays home fap too long will imagine a lot of things. Better go out walk walk, see got cheap FLs

Ok noted.

(20-08-2024, 11:13 AM)talky Wrote:  if this con scheme happened in US or other western countries the verdict is totally different.

You know who his lawyer was right? Laughing

(20-08-2024, 02:13 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You know who his lawyer was right? Laughing

That is why is so daring to come out to scam people again

such strong backing an no one dare to touch the Whole Group

Who still dare to give their votes to Marine Parade GRC?

(20-08-2024, 11:54 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  CCP CULT IS TOO STRONG!!!

Wah, so triggered

(20-08-2024, 06:19 PM)Ola Wrote:  That is why is so daring to come out to scam people again

such strong backing an no one dare to touch the Whole Group

Who still dare to give their votes to Marine Parade GRC?

(20-08-2024, 02:13 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You know who his lawyer was right? Laughing

Bro, spongebob squarepants is SJI old boy leh. According to search, oso RI old boy, wonder how come go 2 sec schools?
Anyways, he got elogated earlobes [actually LW oso have] which means he has hum sup nature. Luckily he smart enough not to get into honey trouble. Opportunistic fella but no LKY visionary.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(20-08-2024, 07:01 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Bro, spongebob squarepants is SJI old boy leh. According to search, oso RI old boy, wonder how come go 2 sec schools?
Anyways, he got elogated earlobes [actually LW oso have] which means he has hum sup nature. Luckily he smart enough not to get into honey trouble. Opportunistic fella but no LKY visionary.

Bro, agree he is an opportunistic person  Laughing