Girl explain how scammers.got into her DBS account to steal her funds

https://www.tiktok.com/@ninjabread_/vide...8595226882?

(01-07-2023, 12:27 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you stupid fcuk!

it is fraudulent debit/credit card transactions

nothing to do with DBS bank account

btw happened to my DBS credit card before

DBS will refund and replace your compromised card

with a new card

Your NTU Degree 100% Fake

Cannot be so stupid like you to have a NTU Degree.

This is why you should not have a debit card. The funds are deducted directly from bank account, unlike a credit card. Very troublesome to make the bank give you back your money.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Refund?
Is this an inside job?

She of course, didn't tell us what was the dumb thing she did, which allowed the scammer to create the first successful transaction.

What she showed were recurring transactions, which she authorized in the first transaction.

(01-07-2023, 12:35 PM)starbugs Wrote:  This is why you should not have a debit card. The funds are deducted directly from bank account, unlike a credit card. Very troublesome to make the bank give you back your money.

but debit card every month will send you statement mah...............

(01-07-2023, 12:41 PM)whylah Wrote:  Refund?
Is this an inside job?

you can bet CECAs working at these banks.............

(01-07-2023, 12:27 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you stupid fcuk!

it is fraudulent debit/credit card transactions

nothing to do with DBS bank account

btw happened to my DBS credit card before

DBS will refund and replace your compromised card

with a new card

Her debit card is linked to her DBS account that's how they got in.

As.a.safety I disabled my debt card linked to savings account.

Never leave an open door to scammers

(01-07-2023, 12:51 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  you can bet CECAs working at these banks.............

Wow, Huat liao. Money can easily be channel to rapeland.

DBS sets bank card limit of minimum $500, so you need to have 3

All debit cards no OTP needed just your PIN

Even wireless POS for your contactless card payments is also a risk

HOW?

(01-07-2023, 01:00 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you stupid fcuk!

already told you

it is the card

not the account

No, lah.

It is your stupidity all the time

You still live in the 70s where you que up at the branch counter to withdraw cash

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...st-2-weeks

no need to explain
all r transparent
Your profile available at a price
maybe u just channel traffic to a blackhole
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-07-01-04-21-13.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-02-at-00-41-01-How-to...NAP-KB.png]

Great reset marches ON
Greta gege is toking ecology with ahQua

Poland PANIC
Belarussian envoy: no need we r defensive

Dola dat underPIN all these is shot today
Countries will use national currencies
Argintina will pay IMF loans with YUAN
They must learn fast the difference between MONEY and currency

Ever since papaya sign ceca expand to India we are exposed to scams DON'T U THINK SO

BECAUSE PAPAYA WANTS THE INDIA PIE DO THEY SIGN CECA NO SIGN CECA MODI SAY DREAM ON ILL LET U EXPAND INTO MY COUNTRY

(01-07-2023, 12:16 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.tiktok.com/@ninjabread_/vide...8595226882?

SgBluffett, you need to up your game

Post a title saying the gerl explains, but heck, she explain what? Pray Tell

After watching the video, I never hear her explanation at all

Tell me where she explain anything..

(01-07-2023, 12:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Her debit card is linked to her DBS account that's how they got in.

As.a.safety I disabled my debt card linked to savings account.

Never leave an open door to scammers

Then you keep your debit card for fark use??

Or you terminated it? Without a link to account, the debit card is as good as useless

I kena before. It’s due to a man in the middle attack. You can’t really prevent it even if you think you use end to end encryption. As long as you are using online transactions you are susceptible to this kind of attacks.