Another young boy died 75 days after vaccination

Autopsy performed on boy who died 75 days after Covid-19 jab; public urged not to speculate on death.   

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/e...ce=emarsys&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=ST_Newsletter_PM&utm_term=Autopsy+performed+on+boy+who+died+75+days+after+Covid-19+jab%3B+public+urged+not+to+speculate+on+death&utm_content=30%2F12%2F2021    

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(30-12-2021, 09:58 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Autopsy performed on boy who died 75 days after Covid-19 jab; public urged not to speculate on death.   

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/e...ce=emarsys&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=ST_Newsletter_PM&utm_term=Autopsy+performed+on+boy+who+died+75+days+after+Covid-19+jab%3B+public+urged+not+to+speculate+on+death&utm_content=30%2F12%2F2021    

The authorities should disclose the cause of death........ Clapping Laughing
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

Dont speculate la u all..wait all the parents dont take their kids to jab then jiatlat. Haha. After all 99% kids jab then reveal reason ok. Haha.

(30-12-2021, 10:18 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Dont speculate la u all..wait all the parents dont take their kids to jab then jiatlat. Haha. After all 99% kids jab then reveal reason ok. Haha.
This will make all the parents on tenderfoot......cos we are a population with only two child to a family... Clapping Clapping

(30-12-2021, 10:22 PM)debono Wrote:  This will make all the parents on tenderfoot......cos we are a population with only two child to a family... Clapping Clapping

One child to a family.

Not two children to a family as you said.

If it is two children, we would not need so many jhks here liao.

Why conduct an autopsy?

(30-12-2021, 10:42 PM)theold Wrote:  Why conduct an autopsy?

An autopsy can reveal a lot of things, from the heart (any inflammation?), lungs (that's where the c19 virus attacks), and all other organs.

It will help determine which organ failed that led to his death, and the cause of it.

(30-12-2021, 09:58 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Autopsy performed on boy who died 75 days after Covid-19 jab; public urged not to speculate on death.   

Already told you plps and jlbs tangsen and debono sheeples that Heavens gót eyes one lah

Heavens will make sure PAP and plps will be brought to their knees to admit their grave mistakes and beg for forgiveness and mercy or there will be no rest for them

Heavens got eyes one lah, you just continue to watch this space
[+] 3 users Like Sentinel's post

(30-12-2021, 10:42 PM)theold Wrote:  Why conduct an autopsy?

To dispute 

Otherwise no autopsy

I was viewing Rudolf Steiner who called the original Christians as the followers of the WAY.
The present are Derivatives from the Vatican...

Going deeper I view chinese ghost story again where TAO means WAY.
https://youtu.be/7LUaXVq0aTo

[Image: Screenshot-from-2021-12-31-00-16-54.png]

We know for certain there are cases of myocarditis.

This is caused by inflammation resulting from our body response to the vaccine.

But 75 days is abit long. Usually the effect comes 1 to 2 days of the vaccination.

https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-nco...ditis.html

(31-12-2021, 02:50 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  We know for certain there are cases of myocarditis.

This is caused by inflammation resulting from our body response to the vaccine.

But 75 days is abit long. Usually the effect comes 1 to 2 days of the vaccination.

https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-nco...ditis.html

an emergency doctor said 2 to 3 weeks but he end with "who knows" means could be even longer or sooner
[+] 1 user Likes happyharvest's post

This cover in insurance boh ?...$250k payout ..
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

Above 12yrs old? is rare but vaccine can indeed be safer.

Nasal vaccine should be available for above 75 and 2-8yrs,
nasal vaccine is not that new.
ACIP cites preference for nasal-spray flu vaccine for young
https://www.cidrap.umn.edu › news-perspective › 2014 › 06 › acip-cites-preference-nasal-spray-flu-vaccine-young
Federal vaccine advisors today, in a rare move, made a preferential recommendation for a flu vaccine, giving the nod to the nasal-spray vaccine over injected flu vaccines for healthy children ages 2 to 8 years old, based on studies that suggest the inhaled version has an efficacy edge.

"All individuals are checked for drug allergies before being vaccinated"

Really meh?

Leaders looking for an excuse to escape

Finding best possible exit route

https://rumble.com/embed/voxcg3/?pub=4

(30-12-2021, 10:33 PM)Oyk Wrote:  One child to a family.

Not two children to a family as you said.

If it is two children, we would not need so many jhks here liao.

Where is my God son yang hua?
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

the hua family has two sons, yin and yang

This case confirm bo ? So young,, but how come after 75 days..

(30-12-2021, 10:15 PM)debono Wrote:  The authorities should disclose the cause of death........ Clapping Laughing

Ministry of Health (MOH) said.

In a Facebook post......  ZZzzZ

[Image: Screenshot-2021-12-31-at-16-46-40-MUST-W...Tongue.png]

Watch this man...

The Boy died in October.

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-01-01-00-22-49.png]

Police report filed by Dr Paul Yang

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-01-01-00-29-05.png]

https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore...ailsignout&li=BBr8Cnr

(31-12-2021, 04:49 PM)singlon Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2021-12-31-at-16-46-40-MUST-W...Tongue.png]

Watch this man...
what to watch? he doesn't recommend booster?

(01-01-2022, 02:00 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  what to watch? he doesn't recommend booster?

He talked what he talked in dat moment of truth concerning the children.
He caught with his pants down.

Damning report from

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-01-01-04-57-01.png]
who examines people who died after vaccinations.

forwarded by Dr Sucharit Bhakdi

https://www.bitchute.com/video/N9JpVHQzIPmf/

PS
when Dr Sucharit Bhakdi refers to leaky blood vessels spreading the mRNA
this situation is similar to leaky Gut spreading toxins and causing inflammations.

(31-12-2021, 02:48 PM)FangFang Wrote:  This case confirm bo ?  So young,, but how come after 75 days..

So long than died maybe no insurance pay $250k ?

Poisoning takes TIME to kill YOU

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-01-01-06-38-47.png]