Anwar : Country Garden's Forest City to get new tax breaks

The incentives will include multiple-entry visas, fast-track access for those working in Singapore and a flat income tax rate of 15% for knowledge workers, Anwar said Friday while on tour seeking feedback on his government’s 2024 budget.

https://www.caixinglobal.com/2023-08-26/...97176.html

Maybe can go see KL - Home in JB after the EP.

Even tkl who has only O level can afford to get one but not useless lukongsimilj. What's wrong?

(27-08-2023, 02:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Even tkl who has only O level can afford to get one but not useless lukongsimilj. What's wrong?

As a Singaporean did TKL have to buy RM$1M  or higher unit?

Or is there some kind of exemption for Forest City.

(27-08-2023, 02:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  As a Singaporean did TKL have to buy RM$1M  or higher unit?

Duno leh. Even at 1m myr only 300k sgd, very cheap.

Went there several times to view the landed units, so nice and so cheap. But all taken up so fast.

But you'll need a car if buy/rent there. Those near rts site better

(27-08-2023, 03:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Duno leh. Even my malaysia attap house very cheap.
i jhk no issue leh i 

Lukoliang and lukosong both so capable, how cum lukongsimilj so useless

(27-08-2023, 02:30 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Maybe can go see KL - Home in JB after the EP.

Mr Tan kin Lian: “for me," if I don’t take part in this presidential election, I will enjoy spending more time in Johor Bahru!”

Thinking!?. Isit...Country Garden Group bankrupt?. that's why is he running for president to earn S$1.5. he said he's going to donote 50% money to charity.

(27-08-2023, 02:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  As a Singaporean did TKL have to buy RM$1M  or higher unit?

Can include renovation cost. Use yr brain Laughing

The steam has left the Boiler vent open
take time to heat IT up again

Looks like forest city from high end lifestyle living to low cost quarters for workers …..

Better think twice from buying forest city, it reclaimed land was given time to settle …...

Forest city and country garden are gone cases. Only hope is for the forest city island to be sold to Singapore.

(27-08-2023, 03:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  how come my brain can’t think huh use this nick huh 

Why huh ?

Hope such moves help Country garden and at least stabilise China propeprty sector.

Let's be clear it's a bad thing that China economy goes into a free fall and affects us negatively.

(27-08-2023, 05:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Alamak, a sec 4 guy can do better. I am really useless. Why huh ?

Parents' fault?

(27-08-2023, 05:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why I born a retard huh parents fault

Why huh

(27-08-2023, 05:42 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why huh

Poor genes and bad upbringing loh.

This old hag wduthink kena triggered
Think he can’t sleep at nite keep watching for my replies
Lol

Lukongsimilj said blocked me but still go around to sniff my fart leh, why like that

Boring mah, and lao gay and human goat not around, so just hump and scrxw you loh