Anwar orders MY security forces to be on Alert !

(18-03-2023, 03:41 PM)hansamu Wrote:  So sound and safe tomorrow in msia. 
No worries.

Venue  can on the road side or round about or under the Merdeka square ?

(18-03-2023, 03:41 PM)hansamu Wrote:  So sound and safe tomorrow in msia.  No worries.

Izzit ? What happened to Vision 2020 ?

[Image: 4693f-malaysia2bvision2b2020_2bmahathir.jpg]

Malaysia’s opposition raises spectre of another government collapse 

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...t-collapse

“God willing, it will happen soon,” PAS president Abdul Hadi Awang said during a dialogue on Feb 27, a week after Bersatu information chief Wan Saiful Wan Jan became the first politician to be charged over a growing scandal surrounding Jana Wibawa, a Covid-19 stimulus measure for the construction industry introduced by Bersatu chief Muhyiddin Yassin when he was PM.

Despite the country’s appetite for political stability after seeing four prime ministers in as many years, Datuk Seri Hadi doubled down on his comments last week, claiming that it was PN’s “right”.

(18-03-2023, 02:18 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Dr M is not only a old fox, is also a spoilt snake . Tongue
Not only spoilt snake, also very venomous like cobra.

(18-03-2023, 10:16 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Not only spoilt snake, also very venomous like cobra.

He is a spoil venomous snake........................but a long life one....................... Big Grin

Nice ….. Muddysia Boleh, Muddysian Bodoh
Bersih here Bersih there …. now Malay Proclamation . Rotfl
Lucky for  Muddysia Boleh, Muddysian Bodoh . we have 1 = 3.35 
Laughing Clapping

(18-03-2023, 10:38 PM)debono Wrote:  He is a spoil venomous snake........................but a long life one....................... Big Grin
It was this madhathir that many singaporeans get clobbered.

If Malaysia PMs follow red little dot way of adminstration and culture without strong emphasis on Bumiputra policy
Today Malaysia-s economy will be much better than Singapore. RM is stronger than S$
Easy hand out will not encourage them working harder. 
Teaching its citizens  how to fish is the better way to make them stronger 
Playing racial card will frighten potential investors and a selfish way to enrich own hidden agendas.

The Malaysia Chines most of them having a culture working hard for wealth but not political power 
Why USA can introduce sanction and forfeiture? 
Political power comes first
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

(18-03-2023, 11:21 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It was this madhathir that many singaporeans get clobbered.

That is why Dr M is still alive today.

So that he can see how low Bolehland has become vs SG...

I am sure some of you won't even born when he became PM the 1st time...Big Grin

[Image: Dc18uu7U8AArCGX?format=jpg&name=900x900]

Organiser axes ‘Malay Proclamation’ rally in KL featuring Dr Mahathir after bookings for venue cancelled twice

https://www.malaymail.com/amp/news/malay...53cf161162

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/...true/60468

KUALA LUMPUR: Stern action will be taken without hesitation against those who make provocative statements on race and religion, says city police chief Comm Datuk Azmi Abu Kassim.

"We will not tolerate or compromise with such individuals.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2...lice-chief

At a press conference on Friday (March 17), Anwar said any attempt to pit one race against another will not be permitted.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2...ny-says-pm

“From his (Anwar) speeches against me, I am sure that he is behind this ban to try to shut the mouths of people who want to tell the truth....Only dictators don’t allow people to criticise the government.“ - Dr Mahathir

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...ly-blocked

(20-03-2023, 02:31 PM)Manthink Wrote:  “From his (Anwar) speeches against me, I am sure that he is behind this ban to try to shut the mouths of people who want to tell the truth....Only dictators don’t allow people to criticise the government.“ - Dr Mahathir

Mad hatter better die soon, later he will place a stained mattress in his door steps

(20-03-2023, 02:31 PM)Manthink Wrote:  “From his (Anwar) speeches against me, I am sure that he is behind this ban to try to shut the mouths of people who want to tell the truth....Only dictators don’t allow people to criticise the government.“ - Dr Mahathir

KUALA LUMPUR, March 21 — Parti Pejuang Tanahair still intended to contest in the state elections this year despite failing to join Perikatan Nasional, said Datuk Amiruddin Hamzah.

Pejuang secretary-general confirmed that his party has been notified of the coalition’s refusal to accept it as a member, and said it was “disappointing” that PN was not receptive to the goal of not splitting the Malay vote.

Opposition is getting desperate with muhyiddin pretty much guilty for corruption, if their cpid has no solid evidence, they would not had arrested him
While mahathir desperately want to put his son to front seat before next election at the same time worried the corruption investigation will eventually spread to his family, as anwar was known in the 90s investigated corruption of mahathir gangs

Given muhidyn is playing race card in last election riding on malay community, those who worrying losing their perks and advantages, Mahathir see this an opportunity to build alliance with his traitor,

The unlikely person who dislike mahathir was najib, who is now in prison, because he's already corrupted and doing his time, has nothing more to lose, is already making honest opinion about mahathir as dictator