Anwar's 3rd China visit in 2 years to boost ties: Why is Singapore PM not visiting?

"Anwar's third China visit in two years to boost ties, marks path of strategic autonomy: analysts"

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202411/1...20analysts

The last time PM Lee visited China was from 27 March to 1 April 2023 at the invitation of the Premier of the State Council of the People's Republic of China Li Qiang.

"China’s President Xi to host dinner for PM Anwar at Beijing’s Great Hall of People during working visit"
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/...ng%20visit

Request: Anwar should do Singaporeans a favour by telling President Xi to extend HSR last terminal to end inside Singapore.

No other better spot for HSR to end as Singapore is the best strategic location.

(06-11-2024, 05:22 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "Anwar's third China visit in two years to boost ties, marks path of strategic autonomy: analysts"

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202411/1...20analysts

Maybe PM Wong doesn't like China lah! Big Grin

(06-11-2024, 05:55 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe PM Wong doesn't like China lah! Big Grin

Cannot understand why, Singapore doesn't like China that's why all other Asean leaders except PM Lee wasn't invited to First OBOR meeting in Beijing in 2017.

Unethical, on 2nd OBOR invitation, they left PM Lee and wife as last couple at corner last row during photo session.

Humiliating: never give face

(06-11-2024, 06:09 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Cannot understand why, Singapore doesn't like China that's why all other Asean leaders except PM Lee wasn't invited to First OBOR meeting in Beijing in 2017.

Unethical, on 2nd OBOR invitation, they left PM Lee and wife as last couple at corner last row during photo session.

Humiliating: never give face

I also don't like China lah! Big Grin Why you like a communist country leh? Thinking Singapore is a democratic society lah!  Laughing

His name is 安华 嘛,and there’s no reason for him to 反恨排华

(06-11-2024, 06:16 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I also don't like China lah! Big Grin Why you like a communist country leh? Thinking Singapore is a democratic society lah!  Laughing

It doesn’t matter whether you like or I dun like lah. There’s no way to stop china from becoming the greatest country with the greatest civilisation. Random Chopping and pangsai are the work of some deranged ermaos nothing to worry about

“Why is Singapore PM not visiting?”
Not invited la!
You think China suka suka allow any Tom Dick or Lawrence to visit their country?

Tampines, Punggol, Marine Parade-Braddell Heights & West Coast-Jurong West GRCs, Jurong Central & Tampines Changkat SMCs can be taken!! THIS IS THE TIME!

(06-11-2024, 07:50 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  “Why is Singapore PM not visiting?”
Not invited la!
You think China suka suka allow any Tom Dick or Lawrence to visit their country?

It's long overdue for new PM to call on President Xi b4 he forgets 
Note: 
PM Lee's last visited was in April 2023.- 1 1/2 ago.

(06-11-2024, 07:50 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  “Why is Singapore PM not visiting?”
Not invited la!

Malaysia PM Anwar becomes Xi's favourite

(06-11-2024, 06:56 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  His name is 安华 嘛,and there’s no reason for him to 反恨排华

He used to be 排华 when he was young.
But already 痛改前非,还写了一首好字lah

[Image: IMG-2198.jpg]

(06-11-2024, 08:25 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  He used to be 排华 when he was young.
But already  痛改前非,还写了一首好字lah

[Image: IMG-2198.jpg]

He can auction the Chinese calligraphy easily for RM 1,000,000

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ty-3964796

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(06-11-2024, 10:30 AM)Niubee Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ty-3964796

Why there isn't any meetings with President Xi during PM Lawrence Wong visits to China?

(06-11-2024, 10:49 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Why there isn't any meetings with President Xi during PM Lawrence Wong visits to China?

Why must meet Xi ?

(06-11-2024, 10:49 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Why there isn't any meetings with President Xi during PM Lawrence Wong visits to China?

Because Ah Wong is too young and considered a small fry to Ah Xi. Ah Xi likes to meet older and more experience statement like him

(06-11-2024, 10:53 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Why must meet Xi ?

Who is Xi leh? Thinking What so great about that fellow leh?

(06-11-2024, 07:36 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  It doesn’t matter whether you like or I dun like lah. There’s no way to stop china from becoming the greatest country with the greatest civilisation. Random Chopping and pangsai are the work of some deranged ermaos nothing to worry about

Sorry lah! Big Grin I anti-China one lah!

(06-11-2024, 11:34 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sorry lah! Big Grin I anti-China one lah!

Doesn’t matter lah. You must hv yr gd reasons lah. Most hate china because xjp din help them lah, they are jobless and poor for many yrs already

(06-11-2024, 11:34 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sorry lah! Big Grin I anti-China one lah!

That is why I support Taiwan reunification with China. Laughing

(06-11-2024, 11:45 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Doesn’t matter lah. You must hv yr gd reasons lah. Most hate china because xjp din help them lah, they are jobless and poor for many yrs already

But that doesn't mean I don't like China Chinese people lah! Big Grin I also got friends from north to south and east to west of China lah!

(06-11-2024, 11:48 AM)Niubee Wrote:  That is why I support Taiwan reunification with China. Laughing

Taiwan is an independent country lah! Big Grin Not related to China lah!

(06-11-2024, 11:49 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  But that doesn't mean I don't like China Chinese people lah! Big Grin I also got friends from north to south and east to west of China lah!

You dun hate xjp for not helping you meh? He had helped so many to becum millionaires and billionaires

(06-11-2024, 11:34 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who is Xi leh? Thinking What so great about that fellow leh?
They will discuss HSR to end in JB and about the survival of Singapore W/O HSR.

(06-11-2024, 12:28 PM)Scythian Wrote:  They will discuss HSR to end in JB and about the survival of Singapore W/O HSR.

With Trump playing with world politics, that this world will be turn upside down and around. He is the one who order the this very senior Iran general be kill....since there...Israel follow.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-25-22-45-32-75-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-25-10-27-43-74-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-18-20-49-47-65-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(06-11-2024, 11:49 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taiwan is an independent country lah! Big Grin Not related to China lah!

WW,,,,3 wait between 2029 to 2032.???.

(06-11-2024, 11:49 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taiwan is an independent country lah! Big Grin Not related to China lah!

In UN law, Taiwan is and has always part of china lah. U cannot bluff one. 天打雷劈one Laughing

(06-11-2024, 05:21 PM)Niubee Wrote:  In UN law, Taiwan is and has always part of china lah. U cannot bluff one. 天打雷劈one Laughing

UN is Useless Nonsense lah! Big Grin