Anwar vs Sabri...race is not over.

Down to 2 ....both side will claim victory to sway fence sitters.

OPPOSITION Leader Anwar Ibrahim and former deputy premier Ismail Sabri Yaakob are neck-and-neck in the race to become Malaysia's next prime minister, sources tell The Straits Times, but as at Tuesday, both men are still short of the 111 lawmakers' support needed for a simple majority in Parliament.

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/governm...pm-sources

Most likely Sabri. 

Anwar can't make it lah.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

likely Anwar.

if it is Sabri (Umno), the Unmo corruption charges would likely be dropped ?
This will lead to mass protest ?

Watch out for mahatiew...

Muhyiddin should just bring his own party back to PH. He has been backstabbed by UMNO already, still blur blur.

Ah Jib and Ah Zajid will support umno Ah Sabi and hope that their corruption cases will be declared no contest and not guilty

LPPL lmao

Anwar should promise Malaysia to reopen NaJib case.. and guilty him

Dr M can’t sleep well at night already

Madhater very mad cos his son cannot make it
[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

malaysia voting is practically pointless.
you may vote for an mp who support your ideal pm
but when your mp doesnt get what he wants
he may jump ship for greener pasture
then when your ideal pm is gone
you have to wait next round to see which party your ideal pm is heading to
and vote again for another mp who represent your constituent who support your ideal pm.

so in the end, i will just simply vote for anyone who gives me a big angpow

[Image: malaysianreview.com_wp-content_uploads_2...war-pm.jpg]

[Image: 588954369d20493c9c13b44045b17a09.jpg]

Hope turtle egg sabri ismail get selected and be pm of malaysia. The more messy they are the better for their pockets.

It is over....

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2...heir-stand

(18-08-2021, 06:47 PM)Great Wrote:  Hope turtle egg sabri ismail get selected and be pm of malaysia. The more messy they are the better for their pockets.

Why is he called "turtle egg"?

Turtle eggs are near extinction and ban from eating or trade. Ismail was caught eating in one of the govt function in East malusia and it went viral.

Looks like Anwar not much chance already one the Sabah independents side Sabri.

Too bad. To they would gotten someone with a plan...not just a crony.

Think Anwar brings excitement both on n off field policktically 
[Image: fundance.gif]

(19-08-2021, 11:02 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Think Anwar brings excitement both on n off field policktically 
[Image: fundance.gif]

Who would be better for sg leh? Big Grin

(19-08-2021, 12:12 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Who would be better for sg leh? Big Grin

Jib kor
[Image: Lol.gif]

(18-08-2021, 10:59 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Muhyiddin should just bring his own party back to PH. He has been backstabbed by UMNO already, still blur blur.

He tastes his own medicine!

(18-08-2021, 04:21 PM)menghuii Wrote:  malaysia voting is practically pointless.
you may vote for an mp who support your ideal pm
but when your mp doesnt get what he wants
he may jump ship for greener pasture
then when your ideal pm is gone
you have to wait next round to see which party your ideal pm is heading to
and vote again for another mp who represent your constituent who support your ideal pm.

so in the end, i will just simply vote for anyone who gives me a big angpow
That is the main flaw of their electoral system. If the elected MPs are not allowed to jump ship, the situation will not be so chaotic as it is now!
For now, I hope DSAI will get the post. At least he is from the PH which had won the GE in 2018.

[Image: Screenshot-2021-08-19-13-08-33-76-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

Anwar won online votes.  Laughing

(19-08-2021, 12:59 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Jib kor
[Image: Lol.gif]

Laughing Laughing Cool

Sabri will win if this 2

Bec Mahathir branded Anwar a traitor to the Bigger agenda