Anwar will modernise Malaysia and overtake Singapore

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fCjaal6s-S8
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

actually honestly MY suddenly pacing up etc win SG

Also good , can make the current LAZY PAP WAKE UP still shameless take so much paycheque yet never improve SG.
[+] 6 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

More like Anal-war will sodomise Muddysia bodoh and …… that. it

(26-11-2022, 07:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  actually honestly MY suddenly pacing up etc win SG

Also good , can make the current LAZY PAP WAKE UP still shameless take so much paycheque yet never improve SG.

Noble but unlikely to occur.

(26-11-2022, 07:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  More like Anal-war will sodomise Muddysia bodoh and …… that. it

Anwar waiting for 25+ years and finally win become PM.

You think he will screw up? He more likely will cherish this current moment as PM of MY will do his best show his malaysian people why he deserve to be PM.

This is what I feel.

(26-11-2022, 07:07 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Noble but unlikely to occur.

Actually if you just google , just compare various site MY is not behind SG so much

https://www.nationmaster.com/country-inf...re/Economy

MY one thing is " their islamic party dividend the people " thus drag the MY progress fast.

(26-11-2022, 07:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Anwar waiting for 25+ years and finally win become PM.

You think he will screw up? He more likely will cherish this current moment as PM of MY will do his best show his malaysian people why he deserve to be PM.

This is what I feel.

I am sure you are a ex muddysian bodoh or a muddysian bodoh traitor. So I understand you wet dreams
LKY took 50yrs to bring SG here …. Anal-war can do it in 5yrs …. ok give him 10?
He is 75 and Anal-war do not have a majority, you think he can. push thru any reform?
Weather if there is a "no vote of confidence" during the next sitting … also a big question mark

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

(26-11-2022, 07:13 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I am sure you are a ex muddysian bodoh or a muddysian bodoh traitor. So I understand you wet dreams
LKY took 50yrs to bring SG here …. Anal-war can do it in 5yrs …. ok give him 10?
He is 75 and Anal-war do not have a majority, you think he can. push thru any reform?
Weather if there is a "no vote of confidence" during the next sitting … also a big question mark

You don't get what I mean. MY improve A LOT under Anwar and SG degrade even further under LHL

IS SERIOUS PAP NEED TO KICK OUT

I already say MY under Anwar progress fast , in return will WAKE UP LAZY PAP

(26-11-2022, 07:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually if you just google , just compare various site MY is not behind SG so much

https://www.nationmaster.com/country-inf...re/Economy

MY one thing is " their islamic party dividend the people " thus drag the MY progress fast.

The exchange rate dropped from par till now 1:3+ leh... At least go back to 1:2 or lower than 2 lah. Then Anwar truly revamped Malaysia else it's all hero's talk lah... Not easy for him... Entire Malaysia especially the majority has to want to get moving and pushing hard for the growth and productivity gains...

(26-11-2022, 07:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You don't get what I mean. MY improve A LOT under Anwar and SG degrade even further under LHL

IS SERIOUS PAP NEED TO KICK OUT

I already say MY under Anwar progress fast , in return will WAKE UP LAZY PAP

OK lor … since you see Anal-war as your messiah … good luck.
I just enjoy the 1=3.3+

(26-11-2022, 07:16 PM)Sticw Wrote:  The exchange rate dropped from par till now 1:3+ leh... At least go back to 1:2 or lower than 2 lah. Then Anwar truly revamped Malaysia else it's all hero's talk lah... Not easy for him... Entire Malaysia especially the majority has to want to get moving and pushing hard for the growth and productivity gains...

I feel it will drop to 2.8, 2.9 the " default " come currency exchange MY : SIN

In fact SIN dollar weaken come USD if I remember check recently.

(26-11-2022, 07:16 PM)Sticw Wrote:  The exchange rate dropped from par till now 1:3+ leh... At least go back to 1:2 or lower than 2 lah. Then Anwar truly revamped Malaysia else it's all hero's talk lah... Not easy for him... Entire Malaysia especially the majority has to want to get moving and pushing hard for the growth and productivity gains...

As simply as you put it, to push for growth and productivity gain, starts from education ….  Rotfl 
Corruption  nudie
Relac under the tree majority  Clapping
Majority loves "hands out"
Divided political parties
And the Royals

HAve fun

(26-11-2022, 07:21 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  As simply as you put it, to push for growth and productivity gain, starts from education ….  Rotfl 
Corruption  nudie
Relac under the tree majority  Clapping
Majority loves "hands out"
Divided political parties
And the Royals

HAve fun

That's why I said noble but unlikely to occur...

Hope so. Then can see FAke Singaporeans crawl back

and kneel at Malaysia King for being a Traitor.

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(26-11-2022, 07:22 PM)Sticw Wrote:  That's why I said noble but unlikely to occur...

Anal-war is 75 … how many more years to go? If I were him, find a team to succeed him thats the key for Muddysia and make structural changes to established independent institutions and have some time …. so sodomise Mad-hatter for fun

Actually I don't know you all know this, my parents read from Zao bao there is a news on Malaysia civil servant.

they are trained to speak mandrain partly due to a lot business deal with China. You noticed one thing in Common , come dealing with India , You see Malaysia don't deal with India much , just like USA , and EU even China

Whereas our SG pro for CECA ??? This is why SG GIC Got screw around.

(26-11-2022, 07:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually I don't know you all know this, my parents read from Zao bao there is a news on Malaysia civil servant.

they are trained to speak mandrain partly due to a lot business deal with China.

Whereas our SG pro for CECA ??? This is why SG GIC Got screw around.

Maybe your parents dun know ….. Muddysia is Malay majority and key position are Malay  Rotfl

(26-11-2022, 07:32 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Maybe your parents dun know ….. Muddysia is Malay majority and key position are Malay  Rotfl

You never read properly? Of course Malaysia mostly is Malays the majority just like SG , Majority is Chinese .

I say their Govt , they got send their Malay civil servants learn Mandarin , as MY got quite a lot deals with China. If you don't know the China also have lots of Muslims chinese.

Unlike SG go so much for CECA.

No hope one. Anwar not enough time. Runway too short.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(26-11-2022, 07:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You never read properly? Of course Malaysia mostly is Malays the majority just like SG , Majority is Chinese .

I say their Govt , they got send their Malay civil servants learn Mandarin , as MY got quite a lot deals with China. If you don't know the China also have lots of Muslims chinese.

Unlike SG go so much for CECA.

OK lor, when they ban Chinese from their main stream school …. so you must be right  Rotfl

(26-11-2022, 07:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  OK lor, when they ban Chinese from their main stream school …. so you must be right  Rotfl

You mention that one is " their education system " just like our SG one , now worst, most speak English yet speak Singlish even Worst been chinese also don't know how to speak Mandrain well,

just recently PSLE result , showcase an indian girl got A for Mandrain

I preferring is BUSINESS DEAL , you will be shock quite a lot Malays in Malaysia do know Mandarin and speak

Anwar is smart because he knows that DAP will help Malaysia to overtake Singapore.

DAP is a Chinese party which have connections to all rich Chinese billionaires in Malaysia.

With DAP in the govt, Malaysia economy will grow with the help of the Chinese businessmen.

Look at Penang, it can compete and draw all the investments from Singapore.

How to modernize a country with over 70% lazy racist religious fanatic populations?  Laughter-13
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

To overtake Singapore, Anwar needs to put DAP minister in charge of Johore economy to compete with Singapore.

Johore will replicate capabilities of Singapore and offer cheaper price to foreign investors to undercut Singapore.

Malaysian Chinese businessmen will transform Johore to replace Singapore in no time.

Anwar is too smart for PAP govt because he can unite the Chinese and Malays to modernise Malaysia.

(26-11-2022, 07:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You mention that one is " their education system " just like our SG one , now worst, most speak English yet speak Singlish even Worst been chinese also don't know how to speak Mandrain well,

just recently PSLE result , showcase an indian girl got A for Mandrain

I preferring is BUSINESS DEAL , you will be shock quite a lot Malays in Malaysia do know Mandarin and speak

Ok lor, they love pork too

(26-11-2022, 07:51 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  How to modernize a country with over 70% lazy racist religious fanatic populations?  Laughter-13

That is why Anwar needs DAP in his govt.

DAP is Chinese and the Malaysia Chinese businessmen will do the job for Anwar.

(26-11-2022, 07:51 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  How to modernize a country with over 70% lazy racist religious fanatic populations?  Laughter-13

No lah, Foreveralone said they speak Chinese well

(26-11-2022, 07:53 PM)forum456 Wrote:  That is why Anwar needs DAP in his govt.

DAP is Chinese and the Malaysia Chinese businessmen will do the job for Anwar.

Dont forget Jokowi is president in Indonesia, Ahok still jailed for 2 years
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(26-11-2022, 07:46 PM)forum456 Wrote:  Anwar is smart because he knows that DAP will help Malaysia to overtake Singapore.

DAP is a Chinese party which have connections to all rich Chinese billionaires in Malaysia.

With DAP in the govt, Malaysia economy will grow with the help of the Chinese businessmen.

Look at Penang, it can compete and draw all the investments from Singapore.

OK lor lets see how many Chinese in his cabinet … I am sure 75% are DAP or Chinese

Singapore can do well because Malaysia is weak.

Once Malaysia becomes strong, Singapore will start to fail because big fish will eat small fish.