Any SGTALKER KOR KOR LAST TIME FIGHT IN SCHOOL?

While you are studying in Primary/secondary school??

Especially in secondary school as been teens tend to get temper hot easily etc

I beat up a student wearing AngtehKor one until i spotted him recently at AMK but mental problem gong gong liao..
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(15-07-2023, 03:55 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I beat up a student wearing AngtehKor one until i spotted him recently at AMK but mental problem gong gong liao..

U jialat. Hai see lang

(15-07-2023, 04:10 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U jialat. Hai see lang

I am terribly sorry..hehee hee

Common lah. Even if I don’t my parents would push me to fight. Ask me to fight for top in math, top in chinese or top in class.

(15-07-2023, 03:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  While you are studying in Primary/secondary school??

last time i beo my teacher's down blouse

(15-07-2023, 03:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  While you are studying in Primary/secondary school??

Tell us about yourself first lah.  Rolleyes

(15-07-2023, 04:22 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Tell us about yourself first lah.  Rolleyes

He keep asking. When ask about him, 100% silent

(15-07-2023, 05:19 PM)Niubee Wrote:  He keep asking. When ask about him, 100% silent

He is a CB.   Big Grin

I started in Primary 2 liao lah! Big Grin

I had fought with the school bully both in primary and secondary schools. Tongue

(15-07-2023, 04:22 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Tell us about yourself first lah.  Rolleyes

Smile last time I got fight but usually " play play one "

even in serve NS , I fight with one platoon too

but end of the day all back friend friend

(15-07-2023, 06:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I had fought with the school bully both in primary and secondary schools. Tongue

Schroder, you can fight? Don't make my toes laugh lah

(15-07-2023, 07:06 PM)Dan Wrote:  Schroder, you can fight? Don't make my toes laugh lah

Hahaha