Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE?

[Image: OLD-SINGAPORE.jpg]

The old satay club in front of the old hainanese clan building along beach rd and middle rd

(27-11-2023, 11:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The old satay club in front of the old hainanese clan building along beach rd and middle rd

I bet there got sell hainanese satay the sauce got pineapple one.

(27-11-2023, 10:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: OLD-SINGAPORE.jpg]

(27-11-2023, 11:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The old satay club in front of the old hainanese clan building along beach rd and middle rd

I remember that satay club lah! Big Grin But that time only a small boy no money to eat lah!

(28-11-2023, 06:19 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I remember that satay club lah! Big Grin But that time only a small boy no money to eat lah!

Waleneh, last time you went there to do what?

(28-11-2023, 07:30 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Waleneh, last time you went there to do what?

I didnt go there lah! Big Grin Still a small boy cannot anyhow run mah!

(28-11-2023, 07:40 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I didnt go there lah! Big Grin Still a small boy cannot anyhow run mah!

What are you doing here? How come you dun watch sky for Jesus?      Big Grin

(28-11-2023, 07:41 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  What are you doing here? How come you dun watch sky for Jesus?      Big Grin

Not here yet lah! Big Grin Slowly wait lah!

(27-11-2023, 10:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: OLD-SINGAPORE.jpg]

this is before......during.....or after.....Japanese Occupation ah ?? Big Grin

(28-11-2023, 07:43 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Not here yet lah! Big Grin Slowly wait lah!

Could be on the way. I can hear heavenly music with trumpet and guitar music in the very distant sky last night leh.       Big Grin

(28-11-2023, 09:39 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  this is before......during.....or after.....Japanese Occupation ah ?? Big Grin

That building behind existed from 60s to 90s. So that's after jap occupation

Guy with black specs has a sexy butt!

(28-11-2023, 10:36 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Could be on the way. I can hear heavenly music with trumpet and guitar music in the very distant sky last night leh.       Big Grin

You will hear a loud trumpet and a loud shout lah! Big Grin Did you hear it leh? Thinking I didn't leh!

(28-11-2023, 01:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You will hear a loud trumpet and a loud shout lah! Big Grin Did you hear it leh? Thinking I didn't leh!

Got, it sounds like Allah Wakbar.     Big Grin

(28-11-2023, 01:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You will hear a loud trumpet and a loud shout lah! Big Grin Did you hear it leh? Thinking I didn't leh!

Who will shout and blow trumpet leh? Who'll make the trumpet and Who'll teach ppl how to blow?

[Image: Screenshot-20231128-145713-Chrome.jpg]

Want to guess who wrote those words on that building?

There is another loud sound in addition to the trumpet and that is the whipping sound "piak" "piak".      Big Grin