Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE?

[Image: old-singapore-1.jpg]

That's arab street, and the rd in front is northbridge rd. The bldg on the left is still around, just reno 2 to 3 yrs ago, now repainted in red

(29-03-2024, 02:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  That's arab street, and the rd in front is northbridge rd. The bldg on the left is still around, just reno 2 to 3 yrs ago, now repainted in red

last time you go there do what?

(29-03-2024, 02:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  last time you go there do what?

I often drove my big car along north bridge to downtown mah.

Btw, those shophouses on top right were demolished in early 80s and now becum golden landmark tower

(29-03-2024, 03:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I often drove my big car along north bridge to downtown mah.

Btw, those shophouses on top right were demolished in early 80s and now becum golden landmark tower

Never alight buy things there meh?

(29-03-2024, 03:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Never alight buy things there meh?

No lah, duno what low ses things they sold.

(29-03-2024, 03:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  No lah, duno what low ses things they sold.

Wow so high ses than u buy what high things leh ?