Any SGTALKER Kor Kor remember this place?

[Image: IMG-0448.jpg]

Changi village more chinese, jln kayu more ann, ... Any clue?

(30-03-2024, 09:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Changi village more chinese, jln kayu more ann, ... Any clue?

So is which one ?

Changi v shops got better business, this one shd be j kayu

(30-03-2024, 09:14 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Changi v shops got better business, this one shd be j kayu

Wow you spot on last time u go there do what?

(30-03-2024, 09:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wow you spot on last time u go there do what?

My uncle owned a big land there lah

(30-03-2024, 09:20 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  My uncle owned a big land there lah

Wow than your uncle already sold that BIG land Liao or still own it leh?

(30-03-2024, 09:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wow than your uncle already sold that BIG land Liao or still own it leh?

Sold long time ago, then bought river valley area condos

(30-03-2024, 09:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Sold long time ago, then bought river valley area condos

Still alive or RIP pass to his kids to enjoy sell high ?

(30-03-2024, 09:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Still alive or RIP pass to his kids to enjoy sell high ?

Now he stays in an urn in a temple, all gicen to children

(30-03-2024, 09:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Now he stays in an urn in a temple, all gicen to children

Than his children now rich lor can sell off high.

River valley area very easy to rent out and rents are good. And they all hv own businesses

(30-03-2024, 10:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  River valley area very easy to rent out and rents are good. And they all hv own businesses

Wow means they straight away got Business funds to business lor.

(30-03-2024, 10:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wow means they straight away got Business funds to business lor.

To maintain one must hv the drive and business minds, else the money could be used up very fast

(31-03-2024, 01:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  To maintain one must hv the drive and business minds, else the money could be used up very fast

No rah, like that Paragon Son. I used to know this son study in Polytechnic. Every day drive different luxury car and super car.

Later came to know his dad own that piece of land which Paragon currently situated. Literally he just sit there collect millions . Want to spend use up also hard to use all finish. Why? because his dad own that land is always will have Big players rent it.

(31-03-2024, 01:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  No rah, like that Paragon Son. I used to know this son study in Polytechnic. Every day drive different luxury car and super car.

Later came to know his dad own that piece of land which Paragon currently situated. Literally he just sit there collect millions . Want to spend use up also hard to use all finish. Why? because his dad own that land is always will have Big players rent it.

Hmmm if he go casino VIP room I think can really use up including extend him credit like in exchange for that land? Many businessman lost business in casino.

(31-03-2024, 01:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  No rah, like that Paragon Son. I used to know this son study in Polytechnic. Every day drive different luxury car and super car.

You can see him drives luxurious cars, but didn't see when he works very hard

(31-03-2024, 01:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You can see him drives luxurious cars, but didn't see when he works very hard

He no need work just sit there " free money from High rental come in "