Any SGTALKER Kor Kor remember this place?

[Image: IMG-0624.jpg]

Punggol end the seafood restaurant lah.

Last time father’s company treat company dinner there. The crab’s pincer was as big as my palm.

The sign said punggol restaurant

(28-04-2024, 11:25 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Punggol end the seafood restaurant lah.

Last time father’s company treat company dinner there. The crab’s pincer was as big as my palm.

Wow Father company , so now you small Boss lor?
(28-04-2024, 11:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The sign said punggol restaurant

Last time you always drive your BIG Car go there eat?

Only a few times, until it was closed in mid 90s

(28-04-2024, 11:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Only a few times, until it was closed in mid 90s

Good or not

(28-04-2024, 11:25 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Punggol end the seafood restaurant lah.

alamak...............why your dad so stingy ?................the place so run down............. Big Grin

(29-04-2024, 09:28 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  alamak...............why your dad so stingy ?................the place so run down............. Big Grin

Last time in 80s want seafood is really there Liao. Not those at east coast if I’m not wrong

(28-04-2024, 11:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Good or not

Good, but too far. I preferred east coast park which was nearer

(29-04-2024, 09:34 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Good, but too far. I preferred east coast park which was nearer

Why leh is it East coast cheaper?

(29-04-2024, 11:48 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Why leh is it East coast cheaper?

More expensive but nearer. Also a few restaurants there to choose from. You never been there meh?

(29-04-2024, 11:48 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Why leh is it East coast cheaper?

My favorites there were chilli crabs, pepper crabs, crispy small squids and fried hor fan

(28-04-2024, 11:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: IMG-0624.jpg]

Infront is the pungol jetty . Seafood 81?.88?. My ex colleague daddy used to own one restaurant there. Forgotten her. Lindis?