Any one knows why YZJ stock collapsed?

I totally missed the news just realised when I saw stock is now 89cts.

[Image: get5qJO.jpg]

Didn't collapse lah. Split the investment arm. 1 for 1
[+] 2 users Like Harry Lee's post

It was the spinned son collapsed YZJFH

I already bought $100k. Laughing

(04-05-2022, 10:41 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I already bought $100k. Laughing

before or after ?

(04-05-2022, 10:41 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I already bought $100k. Laughing

How much?

(04-05-2022, 09:55 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Didn't collapse lah. Split the investment arm.  1 for 1

Somehow I completely missed this news.

I would have bought before the split....had I been aware. Good chance of big gains.

(04-05-2022, 11:39 PM)Niubee Wrote:  before or after ?

My timing always good. Because I have professional advice me.

(05-05-2022, 07:30 AM)dynamite Wrote:  My timing always good. Because I have professional advice me.

Can recommend?

Can recommend when can sell SMM now ?

(05-05-2022, 07:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Can recommend?

(05-05-2022, 07:59 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Can recommend when can sell SMM now ?

I pay him you know?

My remisier said he bought before split.
After split, he kpkb said kelong...lost money.

Not sure how true.

Any fundamentals/statistics on YZJ Finance Hold.
Anyone??

(05-05-2022, 11:36 AM)hansamu Wrote:  My remisier said he bought before split.

Not sure how true.

Anyone??

The split is 1 share yzj ship get 1 share yzj financial?

(05-05-2022, 11:47 AM)Niubee Wrote:  The split is 1 share yzj ship get 1 share yzj financial?

After split now becomes cheaper.

Dont split is better

Doubtful and fear of China stocks, that's why price is dropping.

(05-05-2022, 11:36 AM)hansamu Wrote:  My remisier said he bought before split.

Not sure how true.

Anyone??
My advice is don’t trust any s-chips. Giving bonus shares cud be just a gimmick luring investors to get in. Don’t be trapped.

https://www.theedgesingapore.com/capital...eo-and-ids

(12-05-2022, 05:38 PM)Choc Wrote:  Dropped 11% today!

Back to 81c !

This type of tricks during good days work but management wrong timing … good also driving insiders and greedy to Bedok reservoir 

Clapping

(12-05-2022, 05:47 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  This type of tricks during good days work but management wrong timing … good also driving insiders and greedy to Bedok reservoir 

Clapping

[Image: F2-B200-D0-0059-4-FA0-8-E05-C98-D30-C0-FE35.gif]

YZJ Fin Holding looks reasonably cheap after the sell down.
Today closed at 0.415.

Approved to use CPF to buy this counter.
Valuations look attractive.

Just happened to read about this.
Not recommending to buy/sell.

Caveat emptor as usual.