Any one uses Zero gravity bed?

Any Sgtalkers sleeping on them? Good or not? Thinking of buying one. 
Use these bed how to piak piak ….. or have more position to piak piak  nudie

https://casper.com/blog/what-is-a-zero-gravity-bed/ 

This type of bed assumes you sleep firmly on your back to have any comfort and benefits. You can’t turn to sleep on your sides as your legs will be at a very odd angle to your spine. Not practical.

(01-05-2022, 07:50 PM)surfer Wrote:  This type of bed assumes you sleep firmly on your back to have any comfort and benefits. You can’t turn to sleep on your sides as your legs will be at a very odd angle to your spine. Not practical.

Planning to go to one of the showroom to try and ask

(01-05-2022, 07:54 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Planning to go to one of the showroom to try and ask

You try lying on your side with your upper legs bent at 120 degrees to your spine and your lower legs bent at 120 degrees at your knee. Can sleep? I think not.

(01-05-2022, 07:57 PM)surfer Wrote:  You try lying on your side with your upper legs bent at 120 degrees to your spine and your lower legs bent at 120 degrees at your knee. Can sleep? I think not.

Try then see how lor …. maybe zero gravity make sleeping on the side redundant

(01-05-2022, 07:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Any Sgtalkers sleeping on them? Good or not? Thinking of buying one. 
Use these bed how to piak piak ….. or have more position to piak piak  nudie

https://casper.com/blog/what-is-a-zero-gravity-bed/ 

sex dolls also care about positions meh ? Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

Have you tried waterbed?

[Image: 3-B1-B1-C40-55-D7-4-E2-E-A32-B-1-AB5401861-F0.gif]

[Image: D3-A4522-F-D7-BC-4786-B2-CE-730-DB1095836.gif]

[Image: C1-F62402-BE56-4-DB3-9-A97-00-DF5-ECB7198.gif]

(01-05-2022, 09:09 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  sex dolls also care about positions meh ? Big Grin

Din know you into sex dolls.  Laughing

(01-05-2022, 09:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Have you tried waterbed?

sample testing only …. dun like it

(01-05-2022, 09:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Have you tried waterbed?

Will most likely have wet dreams and wet himself. Laughing