Anyone bought SGH health monitoring device

One device van do blood sugar; blood pressure, oxygen,heart rate.

Looks quite worth it $26 only.

Where to buy?

(15-09-2024, 08:13 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  One device van do blood sugar; blood pressure, oxygen,heart rate.

The ad says it’s developed by sgh and you believe? And post about it without verifying if it’s true?

Sounds like a scam. Could not find it being sold in Guardian. But iCare brand is available in Phillipines.

[Image: IMG-1799.jpg]

(15-09-2024, 08:47 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The ad says it’s developed by sgh and you believe? And post about it without verifying if it’s true?

Hey did you even read the title...it is asking anyone try it before so it can be  verified...

(15-09-2024, 09:17 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Hey did you even read the title...it is asking anyone try it before so it can be  verified...

“Anyone bought SGH health monitoring device”

This is your thread title

A scam YouTube video.  Please look at the 3 video picture when it says the device measures Blood oxygen,  blood sugar and blood pressure. The display of the device is the same showing only the blood oxygen reading.  Only the position of device has been change to deceive the audiance.

No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation,  yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand

(15-09-2024, 09:50 AM)revealer Wrote:  A scam YouTube video.  Please look at the 3 video picture when it says the device measures Blood oxygen,  blood sugar and blood pressure. The display of the device is the same showing only the blood oxygen reading.  Only the position of device has been change to deceive the audiance.

Thanks for the good observation...YouTube really no ethics to allow such adverts.

Everyone should be wary.

Last time Covi19 days Govt got give one isn't

(15-09-2024, 12:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Last time Covi19 days Govt got give one isn't
That one for measuring size of index finger lah.      Big Grin

(15-09-2024, 12:25 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  That one for measuring size of index finger lah.      Big Grin

Index finger or kukubird?

(15-09-2024, 02:14 PM)sgh Wrote:  Index finger or kukubird?

Index finger, it is just big enough to clip on the index finger if I remember correctly.     Big Grin

how can blood pressure can be measured via a finger. dont joke.

(15-09-2024, 02:29 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  how can blood pressure can be measured via a finger. dont joke.

Well if Virgin Mary can be pregnant and give birth anything is possible not a joke.

Even rubbish aso can claim to be developed by sgh

(15-09-2024, 02:35 PM)sgh Wrote:  Well if Virgin Mary can be pregnant and give birth anything is possible not a joke.
lol

(15-09-2024, 09:28 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  “Anyone bought SGH health monitoring device”

This is your thread title

sgbutt is expert in wiggling out of his mistakes.

The hpb watch also worth over 20 bucks why PAP never give free? Election coming leh...

(15-09-2024, 08:13 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  One device van do blood sugar; blood pressure, oxygen,heart rate.

i can think of far better ways to spend that 26 bucks................