[Image: 20231208-182723.jpg]

Pick Locker for Shopee items to be delivered free lah

Refrigerator with 3 ticks

but is rather funny
my void deck has this facility 
but when i ordered from shoppee the website does not hv this option for me to collect from my void deck
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(08-12-2023, 06:38 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Pick Locker for Shopee items to be delivered free lah
Free?. Strange.

(08-12-2023, 07:09 PM)talky Wrote:  but is rather funny
but when i ordered from shoppee the website does not hv this option for me to collect from my void deck

depends on seller lah..........i use before once............ if can't open then jialat liao leh......

Used a few times. Very convenient. It is also the safest. Any time can collect. Don't need to search for your items like in some delivery points. 

A few times my items went missing at delivery locations.

(08-12-2023, 07:09 PM)talky Wrote:  but is rather funny

Me too,  my guess is that shopee employees reserved the pick lockers for themselves and their friends and families until no more empty lockers for the public?

Its a machine. Put coin inside and it will open metal door and eat up your family bodies. Decompose and grind inside.

(08-12-2023, 06:36 PM)Blin Wrote:  [Image: 20231208-182723.jpg]

large Body Condom vending machine

[Image: 0*xBvWlXndjdcC3cHt.jpg]

i thought it was another those tikam machine..LOL

(08-12-2023, 07:17 PM)Blin Wrote:  Free?. Strange.

U want to pay delivery $1 also can
They placed item outside your home n may kena stolen