Anyone going to buy LKY Coin?

https://www.facebook.com/8worldnews/post...gl?__cft__

buy and 100 yrs later, can sell for S$10K ?

(15-05-2023, 04:46 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  buy and 100 yrs later, can sell for S$10K ?

Nah, because is not Limited edition.
Unless it claim only come out 100 pieces.

I order liao..can bring good luck

https://media.tenor.com/0YDhP7zgDjkAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif

(15-05-2023, 05:06 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I order liao..can bring good luck

This one is designed by Greedy present PAP lead by LHL is to SUCK YOUR MONEY .Bring bad luck to you.

You never see the design? Smile is to SUCK YOUR Wealth.

(15-05-2023, 04:53 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nah, because is not Limited edition.

If just 100 pieces, you actually think u got chance?

Even if 100,000 pieces, I think an unemployed faggot like you also got ZERO chance lah

No thanks....
So many of those old zodiac $10 coins occupying space.

Any collectors want to buy??

(15-05-2023, 05:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This one is designed by Greedy present PAP lead by LHL is to SUCK YOUR MONEY .Bring bad luck to you.

Dont anyhow say...pAP is good...we got casino thanks to PaP

LHL made him so cheap
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

Can use CPF or not?

(15-05-2023, 04:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile
My answer is a NO. I felt there is nothing good memories abt him. I only knows that LKY encouraged more FTs coming here. If it is Honourable Ong Teng Cheong, I wil rush to buy it right away.

(15-05-2023, 05:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This one is designed by Greedy present PAP lead by LHL is to SUCK YOUR MONEY .Bring bad luck to you.

If give me free I wil donate it away.

Lky no matter how i see.he look like a mafia leader

Foreplay for erection Laughing Laughing

Anybody still keep his book ?....after a while I think not much reading loh ....

(15-05-2023, 04:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile

Buy for what? Look at his face every day ah? ...... Thinking

When I look at LKY, it reminded me of Margaret Thatcher.

(15-05-2023, 06:16 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  When I look at LKY, it reminded me of Margaret Thatcher.

Are you still in Greece?

(15-05-2023, 04:46 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  buy and 100 yrs later, can sell for S$10K ?

Daily trading prices like Bitcoin.

Good chance going up to US$30,000

(15-05-2023, 06:08 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Buy for what? Look at his face every day ah? ...... Thinking

Buy 2 with one keeps inside pocket as protection and for good health - evil spirit will not come close to you.

With Other one in the car will guarantee no accident

(15-05-2023, 08:06 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Buy 2 with one keeps inside pocket as protection and for good health - evil spirit will not come close to you.

With Other one in the car will guarantee no accident

Can protect from wicked dkk ..

what abouts chiu. 47 yrs olds still use parent money
[+] 1 user Likes rookrikesl's post

we r in a storm
moving along same
leads to sotong
not much use buying
NOT everything will be revealed
if u want simply buy silver most pay 80 for 1oz.
awhile ago only 50. now impossible.

(15-05-2023, 07:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Are you still in Greece?
Hi, am already back on May 8.

Coins have to be rare in order to have high value if you looking for investment opportunity, but you need to keep for very very long time,
If you still hold those sing dollars notes of 90s or earlier, you go sell internet, there will be no bidders, that's 40 years old notes,
Of course limited edition will have its place, you have to maintain it well over very long period, no scratch no nothing
, is a slow investment to see reasonable return which may well not worthy the time

(15-05-2023, 05:32 PM)Dan Wrote:  LHL made him so cheap

Till now, still want to make full use… Rotfl

One glance thought is a 10 cent coin....whahahahahha!

(15-05-2023, 04:53 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nah, because is not Limited edition.

Limited edition as it is only available this year for 100th anniversary. Maybe every 100 yrs once if future gahmen still remembers him.

Foreigners cant buy.

(15-05-2023, 05:06 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I order liao..can bring good luck

can use as amulet to kept evil away ?