Anyone got try that MCD app online order your burger?

while charge via debit card let say 6 dollars the meal, the bank side got charge any service charge?
or straight deduct 6 bucks actual figure?

(18-01-2024, 08:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  while charge via debit card let say 6 dollars the meal, the bank side got charge any service charge?
or straight deduct 6 bucks actual figure?

No service charge lah....

(18-01-2024, 08:46 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  No service charge lah....

confirm? because whenever you use debit card got small charges.

I deposit money via debit card got 80 cent service charge include. which Spool stated.

(18-01-2024, 08:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  confirm? because whenever you use debit card got small charges.

I deposit money via debit card got 80 cent service charge include. which Spool stated.

Spool always got service charge if you use your card at the counter...what you pay is what you see on the mcd app...

(18-01-2024, 08:51 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Spool always got service charge if you use your card at the counter...what you pay is what you see on the mcd app...

i mean SPOOL online account. It do mention got bank service charge included.

So this is why I ask about MCD app, while I use debit card to order. So confirm no additonal service charge than.

(18-01-2024, 08:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  i mean SPOOL online account. It do mention got bank service charge included.

So this is why I ask about MCD app, while I use debit card to order. So confirm no additonal service charge than.

You very lo sor...long winded!

Just try one time and you'll get the anz

(18-01-2024, 09:56 PM)Yong Hong Zai Wrote:  I order thru the McDonald's app and use Google pay for payment.

how about those redeem stuff?

I see they claim first order can redeem 6 free nuggets but scan ???

So I order via online line go pick out at the nearest MCD than for the free Nugget KNS I have to Q to scan at the self kisok there ??

(18-01-2024, 08:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  confirm? because whenever you use debit card got small charges.

Hey tamb,i if charged for products/service from overseas may incur some minor charges too.  And Spools will charge 10cts for every deposit or withdrawal (I think) Big Grin

(19-01-2024, 02:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  how about those redeem stuff?

I see they claim first order can redeem 6 free nuggets but scan ???

So I order via online line go pick out at the nearest MCD than for the free Nugget KNS I have to Q to scan at the self kisok there ??

Before you pay for your order, redeem your nuggets as well from the app...why you like to do extra steps leh...if your points are enough..you can redeem fries without ordering anything....aiya!

Just Google pay...no need scan here scan there

(19-01-2024, 04:19 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Before you pay for your order, redeem your nuggets as well from the app...why you like to do extra steps leh...if your points are enough..you can redeem fries without ordering anything....aiya!

Just Google pay...no need scan here scan there

Because I see how to use from MCD site what scan to redeem. So basically come redeem , or you have enough points can tag together with your order from the app? Once select finish tab pay by debit card than go nearest MCD collect?

(19-01-2024, 05:28 PM)Yong Hong Zai Wrote:  Must redeem 1st then pay. Can use app redeem too.

Ah I got it , so after my order via the app , than go redeem add on after than check out pay via debit card.

So they will give me a number or code while I go collect my order at the outlet just straight go counter need to scan right?

(19-01-2024, 05:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Ah I got it , so after my order via the app , than go redeem add on after than check out pay via debit card.

So they will give me a number or code while I go collect my order at the outlet just straight go counter need to scan right?

No need scan....just show them your code.

(19-01-2024, 05:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Because I see how to use from MCD site what scan to redeem. So basically come redeem , or you have enough points can tag together with your order from the app? Once select finish tab pay by debit card than go nearest MCD collect?

I usually dine in, sit down, order from the app, input the table number and wait to be serve!

(19-01-2024, 06:35 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I usually dine in, sit down, order from the app, input the table number and wait to be serve!

Huh they bring to your table meh? I thought you must go take from counter. I don't dine in most of the time. Prefer dine at home.

(19-01-2024, 06:33 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  No need scan....just show them your code.

no need Q just go wait collection counter? Usually take how long? they got tell u roughly what time can go collect?

KNS, today I plan to try to order MCD via the app. Mobile order to collect from counter as I going to click pay noticed the outlet near my side stated take away from counter from 04:00 - forget till which timing come dine in is from 00:01 to 23.59.

I never know come select ownself collect from counter is not Standard timing 24hrs apply to all MCD outlets?

got once ordered mcd at midnite came the next morning.

(24-01-2024, 01:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  got once ordered mcd at midnite came the next morning.

I preferring self collection, surprising different outlet having different timing come sell collect?

my side the timing more epic , self collect timing take away from 04:00 to 03.59 ???

table service dine in 00:01 - 23.59

(24-01-2024, 01:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I preferring self collection, surprising different outlet having different timing come sell collect?

my side the timing more epic , self collect timing take away from 04:00 to 03.59 ???

table service dine in 00:01 - 23.59

might as well go there and buy and take home straight

(24-01-2024, 01:36 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  might as well go there and buy and take home straight

I actually always just walk in buy take away. Now i just wanna try their app. I actually see the timing wrong for sell collect is available from early morning 4am till the next day so they put 03.59. I noticed come redeem got timing only start from 12pm