Anyone recalled Late Lee Kuan Yew saying, " Singapore for Singaporeans"?

Maybe or maybe not?

If u hold Singapore passport then u r Singaporean. If u r born in Singapore but hold other country's passport then u r not Singaporean.

(Yesterday, 07:36 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Anyone recalled Late Lee Kuan Yew saying, " Singapore for Singaporeans"?

Maybe or maybe not?

Australia for Australian only. Heard of?

Dun remember LKY ever said Singapore for Singaporean which is meaningless. Of course Singapore is for Singaporeans and Australia for Australians.

However LKY was famously known for his advocation of "Malaysian Malaysia" while he was in Malaysia which sent shivers down Tengku Abdul Rahman and he quickly ordered his arrest.     Big Grin

I never knew.

But 3G and 4G already show how they can twist and lie

to make FTs Fake Singaporeans like 5354

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

I only heard, walk over by dead body for opening casino lah. The one who proposed it kena instant karma.

(Yesterday, 07:36 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Anyone recalled Late Lee Kuan Yew saying, " Singapore for Singaporeans"?

Maybe or maybe not?

Lee KILL You said this in a speech in 1974.....................yes, 1974...................basically exposed himself as a Zionist stooge...............

'' Sinkies must reduce their birthrate so S'pore can absorb more foreigners ''.................
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post