Anyone recognize this jiak liao bee PAP MP?

[Image: ?hash=1a80e5fa15c4af213ec2934b6703d329]

https://shrtco.de/cKWRaV

Who is he? Never see before.

Another JLB who never fought for citizens

die also who cares?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

Are you sure he is an MP?

Not a resident there?

Ang Wei Neng. He was in charge of ComfortDelgro before I think.

ex cdg ceo 
now smrt taxis ceo
NEVER WILL BE JOBLESS EVEN UNDERPERFORM

what means "our nanyang"??????????????????????

(20-09-2022, 12:40 PM)wendychan Wrote:  what means "our nanyang"??????????????????????

If you noticed, there's a line below that he's the MP for West Coast GRC (Nanyang). So I supposed West Coast GRC is split into many divisions, of which Nanyang is one of them. Then Nanyang simply meant that particular district under his charge lor.

Jurong GRC or West Coast GRC?

His name is Wu Neng(无能)?
[+] 1 user Likes omgwtflol's post

(19-09-2022, 11:28 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  [Image: ?hash=1a80e5fa15c4af213ec2934b6703d329]

https://shrtco.de/cKWRaV

looks like a poisonous snake to me...............

(20-09-2022, 03:45 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  looks like a poisonous snake to me...............

His family also paid by us using our taxpayers' money?

Really freeloaders!

(20-09-2022, 12:05 PM)Stoki Wrote:  Are you sure he is an MP?

Not a resident there?

Why would resident have his face on a banner?

(22-09-2022, 06:54 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  Why would resident have his face on a banner?

EVEN IF RESIDENT WANT TO PAY ALSO CANT HV HIS HANDSOME FACE PUTUP

Does Land Transport fall under MP Iswaran or MP Chee Hong Tat? Who on his right mind approved this design for a bus - stop? This is also JLB.

[Image: 1343877-C-BE33-4-B62-B06-A-1-AEDC1780-E0-D.jpg]