(28-11-2022, 01:44 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  ASS FREE GAY PANTIES FOR YOU

美国当年嘲讽苏联的一个怪现象,如今报应来了!

Nationwide spike in gun violence reveals 'very disturbing trends'

https://youtu.be/HM24_v8FesI

Yes. Free to shoot here

https://twitter.com/i/status/1596926606626672645

(28-11-2022, 08:24 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Yes.  Free to shoot here

Here got gun meh?

(28-11-2022, 08:36 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Here got gun meh?

you tell me where you are
i do drive by shooting with my machine guns

(28-11-2022, 08:44 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you tell me where you are
i do drive by shooting with my machine guns

Go to Washington DC to look for me lor!  Rotfl

(28-11-2022, 08:50 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Go to Washington DC to look for me lor!  Rotfl

you provide photo of your location 
i will be there

(28-11-2022, 08:51 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you provide photo of your location 
i will be there

I am here :  Laughing

[Image: Charles-Pete-Conrad-Apollo-12-surface-fl...360&c=crop]

[Image: display-key-fd92ebbc52fc43fb98f69e50e789...shopee.jpg]

please wear something like that while you are out there
so i can spot you right on

(28-11-2022, 08:55 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I am here :  Laughing

[Image: Charles-Pete-Conrad-Apollo-12-surface-fl...360&c=crop]

(28-11-2022, 09:06 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: display-key-fd92ebbc52fc43fb98f69e50e789...shopee.jpg]

please wear something like that while you are out there
so i can spot you right on

This one is better for your eyes lah!  Rotfl

[Image: hfhtdhhhgsh_1024x1024@2x.jpg?v=1627126734]