Are Coffeeshops Already Open?

(02-02-2022, 01:37 PM)dynamite Wrote:  You can get from Thomson Plaza NTUC.

I go recce AMK central first to see any local, dun have then see AMK hub have food. Thomson Plaza further away from me

McDonald coffeeshop open

Yes got but very expensive...my side Collins got open

(02-02-2022, 01:38 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  McDonald coffeeshop open

Not nice one, worse than instant coffee, some more long queue, dunt waste money and time.

(02-02-2022, 01:36 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Yes, very nice.

[Image: 8-B476312-89-B9-4192-838-B-25-E6-E447-E99-B.jpg]

[Image: 9-C52-D231-8-A5-C-469-B-9-FB2-A5-CC6-F547024.jpg]

[Image: E7-D45-CFF-C4-D3-4-D08-B6-B3-7229244535-A8.jpg]

I think the raw pastry for the crust is sold in supermarket.

Toastbox open. But charge 10% higher today

(02-02-2022, 01:41 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I think the raw pastry for the crust is sold in supermarket.

Not sure, but can get from Delifrance.

Yes best time to chop carrot all increase 10 to 20 percent and super long queue

(02-02-2022, 01:38 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I go recce AMK central first to see any local, dun have then see AMK hub have food. Thomson Plaza further away from me

You live at upper pierce? Many monkeys.

(02-02-2022, 02:20 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Yes best time to chop carrot all increase 10 to  20 percent and super long queue

The price may not come down already.

(02-02-2022, 01:59 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Not sure, but can get from Delifrance.

Supermarket have.

(02-02-2022, 01:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Not nice one, worse than instant coffee, some more long queue, dunt waste money and time.

Nice la. Just expensive.

Tomorrow many shops will still be closed. If open what kind of price I am not sure.

Happy cafe no price increase lah

Coffeeshops are open but quiet, many stalls are closed, 20% more for the food and 10-20 cents more for drinks.

Polar pies and Ecliar are nice.

The extra charges just treat as CNY angpow.

Happy cafe no price increase lah

Many people did not realise the price increase is
2% times 2%

(02-02-2022, 02:25 PM)dynamite Wrote:  You live at upper pierce? Many monkeys.

Not there some close enough, go jalan jalan there before, all sort of wildlife

Fast food like McDonald and KFC super long Q.

(02-02-2022, 09:18 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Not there some close enough, go jalan jalan there before, all sort of wildlife

You stay 15 munshi abdullah ave?

(02-02-2022, 09:37 PM)dynamite Wrote:  You stay 15 munshi abdullah ave?

Thinking Do_not_tell_anyone

One of the coffeeshops near my home was open everyday in the past including during CNY.

This year was the first time it was closed for 1st and 2nd day. Biz during CNY was rather slow for that coffeeshop, probably they decided not to remain open this year due to that.
[+] 2 users Like Ichigo's post

Today should be back to normal.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

Nice titties Big Grin

(02-02-2022, 12:58 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Yes. They are waiting to chop you.

This is why we got to make sure before CNY, our fridge must be full of food to avoid chopping…. Rotfl

(03-02-2022, 06:57 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Nice titties Big Grin

[Image: FB-IMG-1643843740232.jpg]

Are the wet market open already?

My side the wet market not open even mini supermarket also closed.
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post