Are we attracting the wrong crowd to SgTalk

flgdogs like obagao ofc not very happy because his fake flg news always kena exposed

(19-09-2022, 08:22 AM)fuchsia Wrote:  All I see are threads posted either by fervent commies or their fervent anti-commies, folks with a barrage of grouses, or posters advertising their crummy websites here.  Nothing else.  The forum owner should instead invite people with more diverse interests to spice up this forum in order to live up to its potential.

Obviously you are in a wrong forum….most people here are refugees from the old Sgtalk.org forum and come here to meet old friends thanks to the owner who created Sgtalk.net forum after the old forum was closed down. Market talk is like wet market chitchat.

My presence here is mainly for arguments Big Grin

What kind of diverse interest you want? Those stupid kym threads izzit?

(19-09-2022, 11:38 AM)Niubee Wrote:  My presence here is mainly for arguments Big Grin

Mine is for smelly meow meow Big Grin

I seldom post here
Not only because all of the above
But because someone told me that this site is hijacked by the PAPaya IBs
Who set up and faked the original SGTalk
So as to know who are the anti people
Even the moderators are the PAPaya own people

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(19-09-2022, 08:22 AM)fuchsia Wrote:  All I see are threads posted either by fervent commies or their fervent anti-commies, folks with a barrage of grouses, or posters advertising their crummy websites here.  Nothing else.  The forum owner should instead invite people with more diverse interests to spice up this forum in order to live up to its potential.

Some pro-CCP some anti-CCP some just watching mah!

Fake news is plenty from Kokee, 

Below is evidence of his fake news, like Beijing Olympic would be cancelled, HSI fell 60%, etc etc.  

[Image: kokee03.png]

[Image: kokee05-2.jpg]

[Image: kokee07.png]

[Image: kokee08.png]

[Image: kokee09.png]

url link creator
[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

Fake news is plenty from Kokee, 

[Image: kokee16.png]

[Image: kokee23.png]

[Image: kokee25.png]

[Image: Kokee35-2.png]

[Image: Kokee38.png]
[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

Fake news from Kokee

[Image: Kokee40-6.png]
[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Admin should ban such fake news maker from Falungong.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(19-09-2022, 11:56 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  I seldom post here

Sgbuffet is the forum owner lah Laughing

This is the correct crowd to SgTalk.

Below are the reasons:
1) This forum is pro-Singaporean only .
2) This forum is for local politics and investing community.
3) This forum is matured adults and retirees.
4) This forum is for sharing truths not shared or published in local public media.
5) This forum is for adult entertainment.

The visitor volume cannot be large or high due to sensitivity of political topics.
Past forums like CNA and previous SgTalk were shut down due to high volume of visitors on sensitive political topics.
All past forumers have migrated to this forum and keep a low profile.

This forum will be shut down for the 3rd time if it becomes the top forum in Singapore for sensitive political discussions.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(19-09-2022, 12:24 PM)forum456 Wrote:  This is the correct crowd to SgTalk.

Below are the reasons:
1) This forum is pro-Singaporean only .
2) This forum is for local politics and investing community.
3) This forum is matured adults and retirees.
4) This forum is for sharing truths not shared or published in local public media.
5) This forum is for adult entertainment.

The visitor volume cannot be large or high due to sensitivity of political topics.
Past forums like CNA and previous SgTalk were shut down due to high volume of visitors on sensitive political topics.
All past forumers have migrated to this forum and keep a low profile.

This forum will be shut down for the 3rd time if it becomes the top forum in Singapore for sensitive political discussions.

No politics or religions talk lah!

This forum correctly predicted the loss of a new GRC in last election.
This forum correctly predicted the trend or crash of US stock market in 2022.
This forum shared the ineffectiveness of govt on dealing with unemployment and PMET problems.

(19-09-2022, 12:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No politics or religions talk lah!

As long as you share the truth, any topic is welcome for matured thinking adults

If this website suddenly shuts down,then how?

No more quarrelling, griping , boasting , sharing etc.

Good or bad?

(19-09-2022, 12:39 PM)hansamu Wrote:  If this website suddenly shuts down,then how?

No more quarrelling, griping , boasting , sharing etc.

Good or bad?

Got people boast here meh? Laughing

(19-09-2022, 12:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Got people boast here meh? Laughing
Got, FA and one CPF guy. .... Big Grin

(19-09-2022, 11:59 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Fake news is plenty from Kokee, 

All the news from you and your CCP commie dogs are straight out from China propaganda media outlet..  They are not only fake but also use to brainwash stupid fools like you..

(19-09-2022, 01:11 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Got, FA and one CPF guy. .... Big Grin

Oh yeah that’s right  Rotfl

(19-09-2022, 11:56 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  I seldom post here

What about HWZ?

(19-09-2022, 01:11 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Got, FA and one CPF guy. .... Big Grin

In fact, got another one.....guess??

(19-09-2022, 01:32 PM)hansamu Wrote:  In fact, got another one.....guess??

Hmmm??....... Thinking

(19-09-2022, 10:56 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: 94776273_3474931099203701_35944651351140...e=634E721D]

Best post in this thread.

(19-09-2022, 08:32 AM)fuchsia Wrote:  yah, everybody come and poop here. lol

it is like a public toilet.

luckily, the person who shits alot has left. 

else will be very smelly.

(19-09-2022, 11:02 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  This forum is a cesspool for commies dog like gay panda and dumbfcuk who suck cock

Did you remember to F...k your daughter and wife today?

Oops! Your daughter is here with me and your wife with my dog

(19-09-2022, 10:56 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: 94776273_3474931099203701_35944651351140...e=634E721D]

Very nice cameltoe lah! Big Grin

Best post in the entire forum! Big Grin

who is to say who is the right crowd to be in this forum.
Being commies or anti commies.
Grousers or suckups that think singapore is perfect and the gov is always right?
this is just a forum to shoot off anonymously
If you don't enjoy it. Obviously you are in the right place. The crowd doesn't need to leave the forum. You do!
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post