Article : China economy is so bad even dirt cheap items can't sell
10-07-2024, 03:29 AM
10-07-2024, 03:35 AM
Blmae on the CCP who are power greedy,
10-07-2024, 06:56 AM
Good for consumer!
I bought a lot of China stuff online recently.
Cheap and good.
I bought a lot of China stuff online recently.

Cheap and good.
10-07-2024, 06:29 PM
I bought a petticoat online from China
3 times the price from Malaysia
lousy quality that I had to throw away
3 times the price from Malaysia
lousy quality that I had to throw away
11-07-2024, 11:31 AM
Actually it's not that cheap items can't sell, but it's because online sales events happen almost every month, so people who want to buy things will have already bought them. 618 is attractive for some items only and most other items dun really have discount, or have discount the same as on other sales months, so why bother buying during 618?
13-07-2024, 08:59 PM
Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't forget to take your medicine cum from your daddies LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/HBfCrG3Zm5gAAAAM...ngebob.gif https://media.tenor.com/CcEAffiJHjMAAAAM...onsoon.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ca_JMRMyh8cAAAAM...ughing.gif
26-07-2024, 05:10 PM
Funny hor Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s like to eats at tray return area and lookout for cheapo things LMAO boh chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif
26-07-2024, 06:16 PM
https://youtu.be/qNq3T1YCMVs?si=qdT8Ak7SvcbrIU3t
No wonder china is giving up on cheap products which can only sell to pdf
26-07-2024, 06:24 PM
Takes yrs of planing and hard work, no one can afford to stay home play games and shake legs
26-07-2024, 06:30 PM
China one yr produces 11m graduates, among them 5m are stem graduates
Do you want all of them to make low cost gadgets to sell to you?
26-07-2024, 06:35 PM
(10-07-2024, 03:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: https://www.businessinsider.com/china-ec...ems-2024-7
You and your fake news platform.
Why New York Times says "China Reaches Record Trade Surplus,"
China Reaches Record Trade Surplus, Raising Alarm Abroad - The New York Times (nytimes.com)
01-11-2024, 07:26 AM
You should see how fast they buy up new launch mobile devices and EV cars...
01-11-2024, 09:14 AM
China still has rich people but majority are still average income
I bought online from China and came wrong item
Asked for refund and kena scolded everyday
I bought online from China and came wrong item
Asked for refund and kena scolded everyday
![[Image: Twinkle-scolded-me.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/XstyVQn/Twinkle-scolded-me.jpg)
20-11-2024, 03:19 PM
20-11-2024, 03:33 PM
China peasants must thank you for buying their cheap products repeatedly. If not because of you, their economy collapsed long time ago liao
20-11-2024, 03:39 PM
I was in Beijing recently and the restaurants were full, tourist sites such as the Great Wall and the Forbidden City were jam packed with tickets all sold out in advance (and this is the off peak season in China), plenty of new swanky Chinese EV automobiles and lots of shoppers with bags of goodies.
If you call that a collapse, Singapore should be extinct LOL.
20-11-2024, 05:09 PM
Most reduced to eating at home...
![[Image: Screenshot-20241120-170800-2.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/khKzH7R/Screenshot-20241120-170800-2.jpg)
20-11-2024, 07:23 PM
20-11-2024, 07:34 PM
(20-11-2024, 07:23 PM)aiptasia Wrote: Bullshite as my travels to China confirmed otherwise.
If that is what the PRCs are eating at home, they are certainly eating better than what 99% of Singaporeans are eating with their chai png and bak chor mee!!
TINY SHRIMP AKA GENECO AKA maximumZ in EDMW LOR
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
20-11-2024, 07:39 PM
12-12-2024, 06:26 PM
Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your Sgbutt got plenty of cheapo stuff from china mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s correct right arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif
12-12-2024, 06:28 PM
https://youtube.com/shorts/eoti-ffVxJQ?s...eLN-VzyyLU
Poor ahtiong cannot afford to keep normal pets like dogs and cats, so keep wild animals instead
07-01-2025, 07:29 PM
https://learningenglish.voanews.com/a/yo...53991.html
https://www.voanews.com/a/low-consumer-s...45928.html
Ah tiongs are getting very poor and pathetic under the failed ccp cult

Even dirt cheap item also cannot afford lolololololol! Sign of massive decline

Cult leader xi is really number 1 at destroying third world china lololololol! Third world china is truly the sick man of asia!
https://www.voanews.com/a/low-consumer-s...45928.html
Ah tiongs are getting very poor and pathetic under the failed ccp cult

Even dirt cheap item also cannot afford lolololololol! Sign of massive decline

Cult leader xi is really number 1 at destroying third world china lololololol! Third world china is truly the sick man of asia!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

07-01-2025, 07:33 PM
https://www.gatestoneinstitute.org/20607...ed-blinken
TRIGGERED spotted Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging Xi Jinping to come to america hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
Last night Pundek Pukimak can't sleep sucking Xi Jinping cock lmao mental stupid hor
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
TRIGGERED spotted Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging Xi Jinping to come to america hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
Last night Pundek Pukimak can't sleep sucking Xi Jinping cock lmao mental stupid hor
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif