Astronaut becomes first Chinese woman to spacewalk
08-11-2021, 01:17 PM
![[Image: 20211028-232846.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/BNwh7xS/20211028-232846.jpg)
and you are only able to do this stunt? 屁股朝天

08-11-2021, 01:31 PM
?….and how are you offended again by this post?
08-11-2021, 01:33 PM
Wah chiobu

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

08-11-2021, 01:35 PM
(08-11-2021, 01:31 PM)pervertosan Wrote: ?….and how are you offended again by this post?
She is prettier than your gf?
Don't sour grapes la

08-11-2021, 01:38 PM
08-11-2021, 01:39 PM
08-11-2021, 01:40 PM
(08-11-2021, 01:38 PM)pervertosan Wrote:….the little pinks are going crazy suddenly….no idea how i offended them again..
U admitted gf is ugly.

08-11-2021, 01:42 PM
(08-11-2021, 12:41 PM)pervertosan Wrote: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/wan...13-2297946
The England tak Boleh. Like the Astronaut now becomes the first Woman, previously, Astronaut is men or animal.
Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.
08-11-2021, 01:45 PM

08-11-2021, 05:18 PM
Of cause astronauts Yap a lot better than tan sie df cao cb san lar lmao
08-11-2021, 05:20 PM
syonan so glass heart, cannot take joke?

08-11-2021, 11:20 PM
08-11-2021, 11:21 PM
09-11-2021, 08:02 AM