Video: Deer seeks sanctuary in church on first day of hunting season

https://www.facebook.com/gracesturgismi/...1691964467

yesterday

STURGIS, Mich. (AP) — A 10-point buck sought sanctuary inside a southern Michigan church on opening day of the state’s firearm deer hunting season.

https://apnews.com/article/oddities-life...1610d752f8

When people describe venison taste and texture, they often use words like rich or earthy; this is a festive-tasting meat, often imbued with hints of the acorns, sage and herbs that the deer enjoyed during its life. It's also considered to be less juicy and succulent than beef, but also smoother and firmer.

killed for fun, very poor things

ah gay..trying to act compassionate… crying
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(17-11-2021, 09:19 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  ah gay..trying to act compassionate… crying

[Image: 20211028-232846.jpg]

syonan, if you do this for a living, you're quite pitiful aso

why ur pictures all so low res…..i cannot tell which one is Amata and which one is Niubee…for sure the backside one is Ah gay..

(17-11-2021, 09:24 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  why ur pictures all so low res…..i cannot tell which one is Amata and which one is Niubee…for sure the backside one is Ah gay..

syonan, today off is it? no need to pose as human tripod?

u finish licking Winnie’s karchng want to go jiak kopi issit?

(17-11-2021, 09:37 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  u finish licking Winnie’s karchng want to go jiak kopi issit?

syonan, lick karchng or human tripod, all very xia sway your +/- 18 generations. find other job better lah

(17-11-2021, 09:16 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  killed for fun, very poor things

I was told in USA hunting is controlled and strict. If you kill it, you have to bring it out of the forest. Your game you finish eating it.

So if you managed to hunt a 200pound or 300pound animal, you have to carry it all the way back to your vehicle to head home to cut it up and consume.

(17-11-2021, 11:45 AM)Sticw Wrote:  I was told in USA hunting is controlled and strict. If you kill it, you have to bring it out of the forest. Your game you finish eating it.

So if you managed to hunt a 200pound or 300pound animal, you have to carry it all the way back to your vehicle to head home to cut it up and consume.

All this contributes to the fun factor for the hunters. If just shoot and kill, not considered hunting anymore.

[Image: Screenshot-20211117-120356-Chrome.jpg]

they dun just hunt but aso kill for fun, like what they did to the ppl in Afghanistan