Atheist Left SPEECHLESS

(16-10-2024, 03:43 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Where is our Moslem bro, Hope? Accordingly to the Quran, all humans are born Muslims but it is the surroundings and the environment they live in make them astray from the righteous path.  Thinking
No lah moslem from Ishmael generations 😊

(16-10-2024, 10:54 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  There are a lot of passages in the Bible especially Old Testament saying that we can't eat Blood. (i.e Leviticus 17:11,14). -In The Old Testament Animal Blood is USED as SIN OFFERINGS. Blood then is GIVEN AND OFFERED TO GOD.

Paul makes clear in 1 Corinthians 11 that in church, in worship, women are supposed to wear head coverings. This is what the Bible says in f1 Corinthians 11:4-5, “Every man who prays or prophesies with his head covered dishonors his head.

Thinking

(16-10-2024, 05:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  No lah moslem from Ishmael generations 😊

Ya..these are the Arabs of today! Our Malays originated from where?

(16-10-2024, 05:18 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Paul makes clear in 1 Corinthians 11 that in church, in worship, women are supposed to wear head coverings. This is what the Bible says in f1 Corinthians 11:4-5, “Every man who prays or prophesies with his head covered dishonors his head.

Thinking
Catholic woman got to wear head covering  right?
Woman suppose not to teach but to remain silent

(16-10-2024, 05:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Catholic woman got to wear head covering  right?
Woman suppose not to teach but to remain silent

I Don know if catholic women need to wear any head wear...
Must wear meh?
I only know they are very faithful lot!

(16-10-2024, 05:21 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Ya..these are the Arabs of today! Our Malays originated from where?

Malays are believed to have originated from Yunnan, Chinaapproximately 4000 to 6000 years ago.
Wow from china

(16-10-2024, 05:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Malays are believed to have originated from Yunnan, Chinaapproximately 4000 to 6000 years ago.
Wow from china

Yes....many look like Chinese  Big Grin

Ah Hope...is there any truth to this video?

Abu Ayyub Ansari reported that Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) said:
  • If you were not to commit sins, Allah would have swept you out of existence and would have replaced you by another people who have committed sin, and then asked forgiveness from Allah, and He would have granted them pardon.

If you obey Allah, He will destroy you! Thinking

https://sunnah.com/muslim:2748b

(17-10-2024, 05:27 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Abu Ayyub Ansari reported that Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) said:
  • If you were not to commit sins, Allah would have swept you out of existence and would have replaced you by another people who have committed sin, and then asked forgiveness from Allah, and He would have granted them pardon.

If you obey Allah, He will destroy you! Thinking

https://sunnah.com/muslim:2748b
😮😮😮😮

(16-10-2024, 08:59 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  

Ah Hope...is there any truth to this video?
Hope that he is ok

Peace liao lol

(20-10-2024, 10:19 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Peace liao lol

They left because they see it pointless to defend their own faith.  Big Grin

(20-10-2024, 10:49 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  They left because they see it pointless to defend their own faith.  Big Grin

The truth all in the utubes lol

https://youtube.com/shorts/aVZT6_41OcE?s...JVWNm8VGhe