Aunty W scold scantily dressed Ah Lian

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...-properly/

tink the auntie is right la.. this type must scold... coz she wear not short enough..

lol
[+] 1 user Likes OLT's post

👋👋👋
This aunty I support

I also saw this type of half bare butts on the streets before. Big Grin

If uncle, how?

(23-08-2021, 05:07 PM)starbugs Wrote:  I also saw this type of half bare butts on the streets before. Big Grin

I saw in malls before such as Ngee Ann City. Basically the bottom is like a pair of white panties. I was taken aback when I saw it.

Go gai gai can but go office cannot 
[Image: fundance.gif]

Auntie so vehement.  She was literally screeching her head off.  Either her lau gong is a skirt chaser or she herself jealous cannot wear like that Laughing

Just let the guys enjoy a bit of free show lah... Else all end up in telegram and then kena police case..

Tell auntie human rights leh lmao

(23-08-2021, 05:08 PM)RichDad Wrote:  If uncle, how?

If uncle wear that I will really pengsan Laughing

problem aunty. Big Grin

https://youtu.be/XvtzFi_WRp0

wardrobe malfunction? lol
clap clap to aunty!

泼妇骂街 scary sia   Frown

that one for sure is not ah lian…is viet bu

(23-08-2021, 05:08 PM)RichDad Wrote:  If uncle, how?

Auntie scold but uncle will ask, can I be your daddy? Big Grin