Aussie comedy on TCJ and CLH

https://www.tiktok.com/@mothershipsg/vid...eJ3sFvksWg&_r=1

hahaha.....this is hilarious

Tan Chuan Jin-Cheng Li Hui affair gets mentioned on Australian game show; panellist asks “Just because you had an affair, why does it mean you have to resign?”

https://theindependent.sg/tan-chuan-jin-...to-resign/

(26-07-2023, 04:45 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Tan Chuan Jin-Cheng Li Hui affair gets mentioned on Australian game show; panellist asks “Just because you had an affair, why does it mean you have to resign?”

Yea, Ang mo a lot politicians also like this never resign what.

PAP wanna be so call " open minded blah blah yet so conservative ".
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

PAP is truly finished

Should be
PAP under LHL is truly fcuked

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 2 users Like Bluebull's post

(26-07-2023, 04:45 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Tan Chuan Jin-Cheng Li Hui affair gets mentioned on Australian game show; panellist asks “Just because you had an affair, why does it mean you have to resign?”

Anyone got the entire show

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(26-07-2023, 04:36 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  hahaha.....this is hilarious

ok ok both of them shld take it as a joke n live on

Jaclyn chia better keep her mouth shut on these affairs.

Funny meh.. I dun find it funny at all.