Australia to send weapons to Ukraine via NATO

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2022-02-27/a.../100865712

They send in many weapons but no training is provided, how to use? Ukrainian soldiers are only familiar with Russian weapons….never used western made weapons before.

They send in their old and unused weapons. If not used they have to destroy them anyway

[+] 1 user Likes klat's post

Probably some old riffles, bullets and hand grenades for the newly formed Ukraine civilian army. This should save them from using molotov cocktails and broom sticks. ..... Rolleyes

(27-02-2022, 02:31 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.abc.net.au/news/2022-02-27/a.../100865712
All the world support is to demoralise the Russians who are unsure of the cause why they are fighting and many has relatives in Ukraine. Is it for the ego of Putin who is deemed as weird, emotional and crazy. If nobody can get him to stop, then let the war drag on until Russian economy implode and Putin is removed from power by its people.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

(27-02-2022, 02:35 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  They send in many weapons but no training is provided, how to use? Ukrainian soldiers are only familiar with Russian weapons….never used western made weapons before.

The aim is to help Assmerica's military industry complex make more money so that Democrats will be elected in the coming election!

Huat ah!

Jolly Well done mate

https://youtu.be/YblnYf8C918

Here you go mate …. some of Ozzie inbreds most letal weapons

[Image: 12-Best-Low-Carb-Beers-in-Australia.jpg]

Fxxking evil Anglo Saxons sending weapons to Slavic and let them to kill each other
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

https://youtu.be/fZ1cIiqLuT4
[+] 1 user Likes Teeth53's post

(27-02-2022, 04:00 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Fxxking evil Anglo Saxons sending weapons to Slavic to kill each other

Very EVIL!  Angry

(27-02-2022, 03:05 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Probably some old riffles, bullets and hand grenades for the newly formed Ukraine civilian army. This should save them from using molotov cocktails and broom sticks. ..... Rolleyes

😱 😱

(27-02-2022, 02:35 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  They send in many weapons but no training is provided, how to use? Ukrainian soldiers are only familiar with Russian weapons….never used western made weapons before.

Ukrainians have proven to be smart and resourceful people. They will figure it out. If God is with them, anything is possible as with David and Goliath.

(27-02-2022, 06:57 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Ukrainians have proven to be smart and resourceful people. They will figure it out. If God is with them, anything is possible as with David and Goliath.

Don't tarnish God's image!

(27-02-2022, 06:59 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Don't tarnish God's image!
Dis iz your Christian lesson for today:

God is omnipotent.

(27-02-2022, 07:08 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Dis iz your Christian lesson for today:

God is omnipotent.

Don't tarnish the image of God!

And dun teach your grandma how to suck eggs!  nudie

Send weapons, means send observers, trainers, intelligence personnel lor

(27-02-2022, 06:57 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Ukrainians have proven to be smart and resourceful people. They will figure it out. If God is with them, anything is possible as with David and Goliath.
Refrain from using GOD in front of me ok

Dun believe you are qualified

I am the anointed messenger of GOD and the ordained Guardian of the Truth
(26-02-2022, 06:37 AM)RichDad Wrote:  

Quote:Australia to send weapons to Ukraine via NATO

Prime Minister Scott Morrison says Australia will work with the United States and the United Kingdom to provide "lethal aid" to Ukraine in its fight against Russia. "I've just spoken to the Defence Minister and we'll be seeking to provide whatever support we can for lethal aid through our NATO partners, particularly the United States and the United Kingdom," he said.
Didn't know NATO also do delivery service. ...... Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(27-02-2022, 07:19 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Didn't know NATO also do delivery service. ...... Big Grin

Top quality delivery service :

600万美元空运9只羊 美军阿富汗战争上万亿就这么“花”

https://v.cctv.com/2020/11/23/VIDETK236k...1123.shtml

(27-02-2022, 07:19 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Didn't know NATO also do delivery service. ...... Big Grin

Cos they are very free. So far talk only. Laughing

Sometimes you can’t blame the US ppl. I believe some of the news also kena blocked in US.

(27-02-2022, 07:23 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Too quality delivery service :

600万美元空运9只羊 美军阿富汗战争上万亿就这么“花”

https://v.cctv.com/2020/11/23/VIDETK236k...1123.shtml

Obviously was corruption

[Image: photo-2022-02-27-20-20-07.jpg]

Sent Cardboard Ak47 is it?

(27-02-2022, 08:25 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2022-02-27-20-20-07.jpg]

Sent Cardboard Ak47 is it?

[Image: 04-D50248-E49-A-4-B94-9-D87-79-D35661-BB63.jpg]

[Image: 8-A500-C22-0-FAC-4-F30-B1-AE-7-B5-CEBE7-F5-D2.jpg]

anne bradstreet quotes

(27-02-2022, 07:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Don't tarnish the image of God!

And dun teach your grandma how to suck eggs!  nudie

Since you dint understand what I posted let me explain it you--

God is Holy, Almighty and All Knowing. Nothing can 'tarnish his image'. What more mere mortals. You keep invoking Him to defend your untruths.
God knows everything and will judge all his creation in the end.

(27-02-2022, 08:41 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Since you dint understand what I posted let me explain it you--

God is Holy, Almighty and All Knowing. Nothing can 'tarnish his image'. What more mere mortals. You keep invoking Him to defend your untruths.
God knows everything and will judge all his creation in the end.

You are full of LIES! Yet you dare to talk about God?  Rotfl