Australia wants 'full investigation' into China laser incident: Morrison

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/au...nt-2510456

China says they fly too close to take picture of the ship.

Maybe they shine LED torchlight to see what happens.

China is bullying every country in the south China sea and further.

(21-02-2022, 01:39 PM)guffaw Wrote:  China is bullying every country in the south China sea and further.

China bullying your beloved Assmerican daddy ah?  Rotfl

(21-02-2022, 01:36 PM)theold Wrote:  China says they fly too close to take picture of the ship.

Maybe they shine LED torchlight to see what happens.

Australian fighter jet was too close for comfort!

Scomo should send Australia's fighter jets to China to "frighten" China!  Laughing

(21-02-2022, 01:39 PM)guffaw Wrote:  China is bullying every country in the south China sea and further.

Australia is not south China sea

(21-02-2022, 01:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/au...nt-2510456

He is so childish. Probably a star wars fan also.

My neighbour fire laser pointer at me.

(21-02-2022, 02:18 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Australia is not south China sea

I know, that's why I put 'further'

(21-02-2022, 02:21 PM)dynamite Wrote:  He is so childish. Probably a star wars fan also.

In Singapore, it is criminal offense to do that.

Our F35s are on their way there.

(21-02-2022, 03:21 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Our F35s are on their way there.

No la, if you shine laser on planes, police will come knock your door..

how cum ahtiongs disturb angmoh, why keh ang moh not happy ha?

How China's ship bully Aussie s jet?  

Please enlighten.  

I just can't imagine how a ship in the sea can bully a fighter jet in the sky.  

It should be the other way, right?

The westerners will always claimed victims over China.

Reason is the westerners have been superior for the longest time, and when the Chinese gain some upper hands they feel vulnerable or hurting.

But the sad thing is those who hated the Chinese feel hurting too. Because they cannot comprehend such changes, it challenges their mind that Chinese need to stay below or continue to be under control by the westerners. Otherwise it hurt their “security senses”…..

(21-02-2022, 03:39 PM)webinarian Wrote:  I just can't imagine how a ship in the sea can bully a fighter jet in the sky.  

Clapping

(21-02-2022, 03:39 PM)webinarian Wrote:  I just can't imagine how a ship in the sea can bully a fighter jet in the sky.  

Not only do you lack imaginative, you also lack reading skill.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(21-02-2022, 04:27 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Not only do you lack imaginative, you also lack reading skill.

I pity your parents or giving birth to a moron!
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(21-02-2022, 04:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I pity your parents or giving birth to a moron!

I pity your parents or giving birth to a traitor!
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(21-02-2022, 05:04 PM)guffaw Wrote:  I pity your parents or giving birth to a traitor!

Are u Australian??

https://youtu.be/jUfeAYkcjjM

Scomo tio fu.ck liao  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

Moronson