Australian nuclear subs will be banned from New Zealand waters: Ardern

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/austra...ers-ardern

She is doing the correct thing don't you think so?

A nuclear submarine is a weapon of mass destruction and a silent killing machine true?

That's the right thing to do. They shud not break the ban nuclear agreement........ Cool

Is she of Maori descent?

(18-09-2021, 06:43 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Is she of Maori descent?

Dun look like Maori. They are darker and look like Javanese...... Big Grin

Daughter of a policeman father and catering assistant mother and someone who worked in a fast food fish and chip (french fries) shop while still attending school, not really similar to some of those from the tiny island people?

(18-09-2021, 06:48 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Dun look like Maori. They are darker and look like Javanese...... Big Grin

Chiobu? Big Grin

(18-09-2021, 08:16 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Chiobu? Big Grin

Not very chio but that mouth looks like suckers. Can give good ........ Big Grin

The thing about nuclear submarines is that they are very quiet and can stay underwater for very long. Even if AU nuclear subs trespass into NZ waters, NZ would have no idea.

Indonesia should ban them also

There is no business for any war vessel or vehicle or aircraft to be found in another nation's territories, not to mention nuclear subs!

Colonial white trash ex-convict Ozzie's PM Moli-son is driving Ozzies into hell.

Assmerica is the one breaking nuclear non-proliferation treaty repeatedly!

you know what ..even they are in their waters, they dont even know

haha NZ you are a joke

(18-09-2021, 02:54 PM)keys Wrote:  you know what ..even they are in their waters, they dont even know

haha NZ you are a joke
You think so?

LHL should welcome the sub here. Afterall, he wanted nuclear technology in Singapore. Can see if we can somehow buy over that sub.