Australians fear attack from China almost as much as Taiwanese do, survey finds

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2021/j...rvey-finds

These media jiak bao stroke fears beat up anti China sentiments... deplorable  Threatening

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

I do not believe. Australian are the most bochap people I have ever seen.

Is that a joke? China attack Australia for fuxks??....... Rotfl

If this is true, the the Australians must be the most stupid people I've seen.

Ozzies are inbreds from the ex-colonial white traxhes convicts .... no surprises they so stupid to think like that

Seen like whites are loser at this moment hiaz

China made that clear.
They wont attack any country. 
If they go into Taiwan, its taking her back.

Australians are trying to show the world how stupid they are?  Rotfl

It depends on how the survey is conducted.

If you asked a Sinkie "Do you fear Brazil attacking Singapore?", you probably get a yes. In fact, you replaced Brazil with any other countries, the answer will be similar.

But if the next question is, "How is Brazil going to attack Singapore?", then it will make people start to think.

Military attack is an almost NO but the existing economic attack can easily scale up and up?

Unless the AngMoh makes the first strike or imminently going for the first strike then Yellow might nuke some remote part of the country as a warning?

But that's the final final last option for Yellow to nuke anyone?

Conventional war with this big landsize AngMoh is hard to fight and hard to hold?

The kangroos deserve it for being busy body..who likes kaypoh hao lian prople ?

They better worry about the sky falling on them, as that is more likely to happen
[+] 1 user Likes JQK's post

To be honest, i would love to see China takeover Aust. Big Grin

Just treat Aussies like Aborigines.

LOL! Another stir sh!t story. Since when has Aussies care about anything beyond their little village? 

Now I understand why LKY long ago warned OZ land becoming a White Trash. HA!

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2015-03-24/l...ia/6342578

Not gona happen.
China is pinned down.
15 mins:

Earthquate from Rods of God in space.
STOP 27 nuclear plants Big pharma crypto minings

Expert talks on Immunity and what to do if u go for innoculations
1hr 15 minutes