BA.5 causes more severe disease

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dnR917NUlNg
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

People are not scared, full of people are in the malls

Meanwhile in Spain…running of bulls revival starts already….

[Image: C56-D65-D6-4287-4262-B4-C5-8417-CFDEAFC3.jpg]

(07-07-2022, 04:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dnR917NUlNg

Ah Butt is still running around looking for $1 durians and not gone into self imposed isolation in his room yet. So shud be safe...... Big Grin

(07-07-2022, 05:14 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  People are not scared, full of people are in the malls

Nowadays I also never wear mask liao lah! Many people inside malls also no more safe distancing liao lah!

(07-07-2022, 05:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Nowadays I also never wear mask liao lah! Many people inside malls also no more safe distancing liao lah!

LOL wanna " take MC is it "

A lot never go work partly due to infection , got MC for one week due to Covi19.

(08-07-2022, 05:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LOL  wanna  " take MC is it "

A lot never go work partly due to infection , got MC for one week due to Covi19.

Nowadays very easy to get MC liao leh! Just go for swab test when sneezing can liao lah!

Yesterday I took a bus.
The bus driver was quite Kwai Lan…
Kept telling and raised the voice to passengers to wear the mask properly.

I tot they have radio announcement.
No more smiling face.