BAK KUT TEH WITH RICE FOR ONLY $2.50, BEDOK HAWKER PRAISED FOR CHEAP FOOD

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c..._id=100579
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

(12-04-2023, 11:38 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  BAK KUT TEH WITH RICE FOR ONLY $2.50, BEDOK HAWKER PRAISED FOR CHEAP FOOD

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c..._id=100579

But why must I go all the way there from here leh?  Thinking Train fares plus bus fares damn expensive leh! Big Grin

very oily
I only buy once

Small serving should be.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(12-04-2023, 11:46 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Small serving should be.

Maybe 1 small piece of bone with white rice only lah! Big Grin

Where can i find good pepper Bak Kut Teh in the East ?

No herbal type...

There is one very good in AMK area.

(12-04-2023, 11:56 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe 1 small piece of bone with white rice only lah! Big Grin

u are wrong

(12-04-2023, 11:56 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe 1 small piece of bone with white rice only lah! Big Grin

And lots of msg too?

(12-04-2023, 04:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  And lots of msg too?

That packet of Ajinomoto bee cheng sibeh guee damn expensive leh! Big Grin Whole packet down the soup leh!

me still dare not jiak bkt after watched the x rated sg show - SIEW LUP《烧腊》

BKT I like the dragon bone but they always so selfish give one piece only. That part of the pig taste nicest. Later then I know dragon bone part is more expensive than other parts.