BBC Arabic radio goes off air after 85 years

https://www.facebook.com/aljazeera/posts...rl?__cft__

When they ruled the world nobody got a choice but to listen to their colonial masters 

When their empire became a village nobody is listening by choice 

If not for their dearly departed Queen it could be shorter than 85 years 

If not for the added salt and pepper and spice contributions by Harry Meghan Liz Truss Sunak BorisPart1 and BorisPart2 nobody is listening anymore
[+] 1 user Likes Odessy's post

(29-01-2023, 09:16 AM)Odessy Wrote:  When they ruled the world nobody got a choice but to listen to their colonial masters 

When their empire became a village nobody is listening by choice 

If not for their dearly departed Queen it could be shorter than 85 years 

If not for the added salt and pepper and spice contributions by Harry Meghan Liz Truss Sunak BorisPart1 and BorisPart2 nobody is listening anymore

Nowadays not many people believe in Anglo Saxon propaganda news anymore, except our fake British in govt

(29-01-2023, 09:22 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  Nowadays not many people believe in Anglo Saxon propaganda news anymore, except our fake British in govt

However there is a need to acknowledge Raffles

If not then it could be possible Anwar or someone else is now in charge?

Due to budget cut, chips are low? Not suddenly but was reported by BBC a year ago I heard it with my own ears.
BBC is sponsored by UK MOFA. Some of the programs are very good.

(29-01-2023, 12:50 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  Due to budget cut, chips are low? Not suddenly but was reported by BBC a year ago I heard it with my own ears.
BBC is sponsored by UK MOFA. Some of the programs are very good.

BBC news still there in our Local station. Due to last time we are under the British rule so it pass down till now.

cause most arabic youngster learn and study english

(29-01-2023, 02:18 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  cause most arabic youngster learn and study english

Still English DF? foreigner start to learn Chinese lah

(29-01-2023, 02:24 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Still English DF? foreigner start to learn Chinese lah

no body learn farking chinese

even korean and vietnam ditch chinese characters

(29-01-2023, 02:35 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no body learn farking chinese

but you learn English becuz need to do farking correct?

(29-01-2023, 02:37 PM)sgh Wrote:  but you learn English becuz need to do farking correct?

[Image: huh-rabbit.gif]

(29-01-2023, 02:39 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: huh-rabbit.gif]

use English so can communicate to angmo and later for them to poke which hole mah else use finger and point and communicate?

(29-01-2023, 02:41 PM)sgh Wrote:  use English so can communicate to angmo and later for them to poke which hole mah else use finger and point and communicate?

your English will get your arsehole raped and poked deep deep

(29-01-2023, 02:44 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  your English will get your arsehole raped and poked deep deep

but i don't adore English leh maybe only you. you provide besides backside also got in front mouth. and also your both hands and legs can help to rubba rubba angmo shiok shiok. if in front got longkang can accommodate one more. one person multi-serve so many angmo the angmo happy like F

(29-01-2023, 02:35 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no body learn farking chinese

Thats why Korea and Vietnam are 3rd class countries forever  Laughing

(29-01-2023, 03:00 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Thats why Korea and Vietnam are 3rd class countries forever  Laughing

there are evident N.korea and vietnam follow farking communist china become 3rd world like china loh

only s.korea follow USA become rich country

farking u and your farking ccp china mislead them except S.korea who they dont follow your crap

(29-01-2023, 03:33 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  there are evident N.korea and vietnam follow farking communist china become 3rd world like china loh

farking u and your farking ccp china mislead them except S.korea who they dont follow your crap

so you prefer to let angmo have an orgy with you instead? you adore ang mo banana so much? you like banana juice i presume.

(29-01-2023, 03:33 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  there are evident N.korea and vietnam follow farking communist china become 3rd world like china loh

We all know this is not the problem of political system, this is the problem of IQ of difference race lah! S hole Rotfl E.g. Large failed democracy countries India, Philippines, Brazil.....

(29-01-2023, 03:37 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  We all know this is not the problem of political system, this is the problem of IQ of difference race lah! S hole Rotfl E.g. Large failed democracy countries India, Philippines, Brazil.....

India 

The 10 Richest People in the World (January 2023) (investopedia.com)

4. Gautam Adani
Residence: Gurgaon, India
Founder and Chair: Adani Group
Net Worth: $113 billion
Adani Enterprises, Adani Power, and Adani Transmissions Ownership Stakes: 75% each ($64.24 billion)
Other Assets: 66% of Adani Ports & Special Economic Zone ($10 billion public asset), 61% of Adani Green Energy ($21 billion public asset), 37% of Adani Total Gas ($18.5 billion public asset)

failed democracy?

china vietnam nkorea NO TOP 10

hey go suck your own cock

(29-01-2023, 04:13 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  India 

The 10 Richest People in the World (January 2023) (investopedia.com)

4. Gautam Adani
Residence: Gurgaon, India
Founder and Chair: Adani Group
Net Worth: $113 billion
Adani Enterprises, Adani Power, and Adani Transmissions Ownership Stakes: 75% each ($64.24 billion)
Other Assets: 66% of Adani Ports & Special Economic Zone ($10 billion public asset), 61% of Adani Green Energy ($21 billion public asset), 37% of Adani Total Gas ($18.5 billion public asset)

failed democracy?

china vietnam nkorea NO TOP 10

hey go suck your own cock

Your motherland 68   Laughter-13

Singapore
Hong Kong
Taiwan
South Korea
Japan
China
Switzerland