BBC: Beijing speeding up plans for unification, Blinken says

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-63296105

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-00-56-03-DXY-U-...-Watch.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-00-58-11-Foreig...ON-API.png]
IT IS HAPPENING

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-01-02-52-Spot-Gold.png]

How did US get such high level planning info? If what Blinken said is true, so there is a high ranking traitor in the PLA?

Blinken has to say this. Otherwise America has no way to make money in selling more arms into Taiwan and possibly to the neighbouring countries.
[+] 2 users Like kangtangman's post

He has turned pale Hairs white
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-01-10-02-BBC-Be...n-says.png]

(22-10-2022, 01:05 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  Blinken has to say this. Otherwise America has no way to make money in selling more arms into Taiwan and possibly to the neighbouring countries.

Previously the U.S. said China will invade Taiwan by 2027, then changed to 2024, and yesterday Blinken even said as early as 2023.

(22-10-2022, 01:04 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  How did US get such high level planning info if what Blinken said is true? So there is a high ranking traitor in the PLA?

Yankee anyhow guess only, no inside info lah

(22-10-2022, 01:33 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Yankee anyhow guess only, no inside info lah
Hard to say, Chinese people betraying friends and country for personal gains happened all the time since the days of the Three Kingdoms. Further, the US estimate of the D-day of Russian campaign against Ukraine was quite accurate. 
So better be warried of this than just ignoring it and make some contingency plans if one is working or staying there imo.  .... Thinking

BLACK POWER
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-02-09-22-GESARA-news.png]

Will President Trump Hui
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-02-14-55-GESARA-news.png]
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-02-19-10-GESARA-news.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-02-24-30-GESARA-news.png]

K-kun-ed
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-02-29-47-GESARA-news.png]

ok-now

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-02-32-04-GESARA-news.png]

swapline
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-02-37-43-NESARA...ng-now.png]

Taiwanese to preserve their way of life better be prepared to defend it ..

Beginning of the inevitable singlon gathers data
The world reserve currencies battle it out
Communi regime CBDC against USD CBDC regime of the WEF
no good card credit scores totalitarian against sotong totalitarian with poisons via jabs.
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-06-06-34-Spot-Gold.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-06-07-51-DXY-U-...-Watch.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-06-10-19-Foreig...ON-API.png]

(22-10-2022, 01:05 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  Blinken has to say this. Otherwise America has no way to make money in selling more arms into Taiwan and possibly to the neighbouring countries.

Maybe by 31st December 2022 done already lah! Big Grin

Feb will tune the swaplines
remember in normal time noone appears.
11B now went to CB of the CBs in Switzerland
a sign of acute stress

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-06-22-24-BBC-Be...n-says.png]

metals are being withdrawn from Luntun
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-06-32-05-NESARA...ng-now.png]
if u cannot fathom think of your local banks operations
u cannot allow long q of withdrawals u must maintain confidence that u can give cash when challenge.

(22-10-2022, 01:13 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Previously the U.S. said China will invade Taiwan by 2”27, then changed to 2024, and yesterday Blinken even said as early as 2023.

Whenever America make a claim of war or invasion, typically they are just trying to create fear to destabilise the situation.  China will not fall into it. 

America is a war mongering country, only war will allow America to continue be of importance to the country under aggression. But many countries began to see the truth of America, where they are the one who destabilise the situations.
[+] 3 users Like kangtangman's post

(22-10-2022, 06:38 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  Whenever America make a claim of war or invasion, typically they are just trying to create fear to destabilise the situation.  China will not fall into it. 

America is a war mongering country, only war will allow America to continue be of importance to the country under aggression. But many countries began to see the truth of America, where they are the one who destabilise the situations.

America is making money by selling weapons for war mah! Big Grin

(22-10-2022, 06:15 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe by 31st December 2022 done already lah! Big Grin

I think in your next 5 Christmas celebrations you won’t even see it happening, unless your favourite DPP party continue to rule Taiwan. 

Then it’s possible that China will claim back Taiwan but not anytime before 2024.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

https://youtu.be/KK4-eMZmkvs?list=RDKK4-eMZmkvs

(22-10-2022, 03:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Taiwanese to preserve their way of life better be prepared to defend it ..

U should migrate and help defend value

(22-10-2022, 06:47 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  I think in your next 5 Christmas celebrations you won’t even see it happening, unless your favourite DPP party continue to rule Taiwan. 

Then it’s possible that China will claim back Taiwan but not anytime before 2024.

XiJinPing will present Taiwan as a Chinese New Year present to all lah! Big Grin

(22-10-2022, 08:31 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  XiJinPing will present Taiwan as a Chinese New Year present to all lah! Big Grin

Your optimism is beyond even the American. I do hope so but very unlikely to be anytime soon.

(22-10-2022, 11:08 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  Your optimism is beyond even the American. I do hope so but very unlikely to be anytime soon.

Why XiJinPing dares not go straight to TsaiIngWen and bring her back to China leh?  Thinking Just go and grab her by her neck lah!

(22-10-2022, 11:20 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why XiJinPing dares not go straight to TsaiIngWen and bring her back to China leh?  Thinking Just go and grab her by her neck lah!

If Xi JinPing does that then the whole world will goes against China and fall into the trap of getting framed for being a dictator. When he is not. 

He wants to reunite with Taiwan in a peaceful way instead of giving what the American wants. And that is to confirm that China is a dictatorship, when they were not. And that has been proven in the past 10 years which China has been showing to the world. But no one believe that because of the communist state that they are in, and this is being painted so by the American for more than 70 years. That just my opinion.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

(22-10-2022, 11:28 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  If Xi JinPing does that then the whole world will goes against China and fall into the trap of getting framed for being a dictator. When he is not. 

He wants to reunite with Taiwan in a peaceful way instead of giving what the American wants. And that is to confirm that China is a dictatorship, when they were not. And that has been proven in the past 10 years which China has been showing to the world. But no one believe that because of the communist state that they are in, and this is being painted so by the American for more than 70 years. That just my opinion.

Thank you for your opinion lah, kangtangman! Big Grin

(22-10-2022, 12:48 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-63296105

Why Disunited Shite of Assmericunts so kaypoh …. Taiwan part of Assmericunt meh?