BEWARE : Thieves from Khoi grill jalan besar

these 2 bastards are from khoi grill..... last time one of the viet hotspots during covid...

it seems khoi grill is closed, but staff still aorund.
they went around the neighborhood STEALING bricks
how much are bricks? cheap right?
then why need to steal? company cannot pay?

pieces of shit scum.
making police report

[Image: b91xQBC.jpg]

looks like they even wanted to steal the brick the cat is sleeping next to : but change their minds, maybe scared of cats 
[Image: WvCtElL.jpg]

i went to khoi grill . there was one cook and one female and one male staff
the female said dunno  who they are, she is there coz
she just brought a fridge over

i now have the ccctv from the house opp their back  entrace

she was lying
in all likelihood, the bricks are propping up the fridge

bastards

Interesting, why they need bricks.

Bricks now a days if I guess correct also not cheap.

Now a days BTO flats are pre mould not construct with bricks unlike those Old HDB flats this is why so tough even over 30 years or so than come the usual old wear and tear unlike new BTO flats within one year or so , cracks surely appear on the wall.

as long not steal pedestrian path metal cover can leow

(30-04-2023, 11:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Interesting, why they need bricks.

Bricks now a days if I guess correct also not cheap.

Now a days BTO flats are pre mould not construct with bricks unlike those Old HDB flats this is why so tough even over 30 years or so than come the usual old wear and tear unlike new BTO flats within one year or so , cracks surely appear on the wall.

read post #4

For propping up fridge, there are proper stone available at hardware shop for less than $10. Stealing dirty bricks use for flower pots is silly. Some more need 2 well built man to go out and steal. Very stupid lah.

[Image: imoLVoD.jpg]

[Image: GvgiGw8.jpg]

Nvml if they are not used and just lying around let them take lah.

(30-04-2023, 11:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Nvml if they are not used and just lying around let them take lah.

they are used and the bricks are on our private property...
your atittude is disgusting

(30-04-2023, 11:40 PM)wendychan Wrote:  they are used and the bricks are on our private property...
your atittude is disgusting

Yr attitude not disgusting

(30-04-2023, 11:53 PM)Underprivileged Wrote:  This Khoi Grill????

283 jln besar
Their FB says they are closed.
Looks like reinventing themselves

Times are really bad! Imagine they go to jail because of stealing. Their cellmates ask them what are they in for...what big crimes did they commit...

I can imagine them smile sheepishly and answer "stealing bricks"

A few dirty old bricks

(01-05-2023, 12:18 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  A few dirty old bricks

doesnt mean its finders keepers

(30-04-2023, 11:58 PM)wendychan Wrote:  283 jln besar
Their FB says they are closed.
Looks like reinventing themselves

meaning what? reopen under diff name?

If the bricks are useful just keep it away, you put it lying around conveniently for people to take...who is to blame...Not say that they enter your compound thru a fence to take..

so put flowers there people steal, is our fault?
the bricks are serving a purpose tehre.

another lousy attitude

Want to put outside then don scare people take lah...take away then want to report loss...mata sibey bo eng everyday deal with this kind of case...

If I am the police I will tell you to keep your valuables at home...anything that you put outside of your home is at your own risk....that is only common sense

Abd that's why scum and 3rd world peeps abound

staying at low ses areas what you expect ?

some really live by this :

dont want people to pee, then build a toilet for them anywhere and everywhere
dont want people to litter, make sure there is a litter bin anywhere and everywhere
dont want to get raped, dont dress in a certain way

and the sick list goes on and on

(01-05-2023, 06:29 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  staying at low ses areas what you expect ?

for sure.... makes you feel good hor to say that?

Moving away from problems that you can't solve could be the easiest way out, but then you'll lose the fun

https://www.facebook.com/groups/complain...027464318/

[Image: xanD5MY.jpg]

(01-05-2023, 08:46 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Moving away from problems that you can't solve could be the easiest way out, but then you'll lose the fun

like PAP's solution of not happy migrate hor

Nice name
Chan Mei Yoke