BP MP Liang Eng Hwa diagnosed with early-stage nose cancer, may take time off from

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...072023_cna

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

老天都要处罚他。

More and more empty seats on NDP...

not to worry. must do good.

just don't follow the footsteps of the 2x cancer guy who came back strong and went after his siblings.
[+] 1 user Likes Klesk's post

Meesiam mai hum or pizza mai butter?

This guy is actually not bad lah.

(26-07-2023, 10:18 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Meesiam mai hum or pizza mai butter?

Pizza mainly with cheese I think.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(26-07-2023, 10:06 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...072023_cna

Sure die one lah! Big Grin

(26-07-2023, 10:10 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  老天都要处罚他。

If that's how you interpret things, I suppose you will say that to Faisal Manap as well Rolleyes ?

(26-07-2023, 10:16 AM)Klesk Wrote:  not to worry. must do good.

just don't follow the footsteps of the 2x cancer guy who came back strong and went after his siblings.

His sister is in a bad shape healtwise. Riseofasia will say 老天都要处罚她。This is the quality of the posts by the 39%. Rolleyes

(26-07-2023, 10:54 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sure die one lah! Big Grin
If it's early medical intervention may save his life.

Sigh. July 2023 will go down in Singapore's history as a saga month. So many things happened.

karma is definetely at the door of pap
not that this mp done anything wrong..
but collectively, pap karma seems due....
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(26-07-2023, 11:05 AM)Oyk Wrote:  If it's early medical intervention may save his life.

Sigh. July 2023 will go down in Singapore's history as a saga month. So many things happened.

1 after another all going to die liao lah! Big Grin

(26-07-2023, 11:12 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  1 after another all going to die liao lah! Big Grin

Two ministers were falsely accused. (@luncheomeat: Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour.)

Some broke the 7th and 10th Commandments.  (@luncheonmeat: Thou shalt not commit adultery. Thou shalt not covet thy neighbour's wife)

Some fell to sicknesses which were common to humanity since the Fall.

1. Vivian
2. Shan
3. kJ pofma
4. Yang pofma
5. Tan CJ
6. Cheng
7. Pereira
8. Rebecca
9. Faisal Manap
10. Christopher de Souza
11. Liang Eng Hwa

All happened in July 2023.

(26-07-2023, 11:39 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Two ministers were falsely accused. (@luncheomeat: Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour.)

Some broke the 7th and 10th Commandments.  (@luncheonmeat: Thou shalt not commit adultery. Thou shalt not covet thy neighbour's wife)

1. Vivian
2. Shan
3. kJ pofma
4. Yang pofma
5. Tan CJ
6. Cheng
7. Pereira
8. Rebecca
9. Faisal Manap
10. Christopher de Souza
11. Liang Eng Hwa

Time for GE liao lah! Big Grin

(26-07-2023, 11:09 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  karma is definetely at the door of pap
not that this mp done anything wrong..
but collectively, pap karma seems due....

I believe Faisal is a Muslim. He does not believe in this type of shit.  Rolleyes

pinky must be shiiting himself like crazy now

(26-07-2023, 11:41 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Time for GE liao lah! Big Grin

PSP Leong Mun Wai will stand a good chance of being elected to be a full MP.. If he leads a GRC, he will bring Hazel Poa and a few lesser known lau uncles and lau aunties into Parliament., 

As for PS I get the feeling that his popularity rating in edmw is not good.. Maybe LTK and Png Eng Huat may have to come back... But PS may still retain his seat since the 39% will vote for even a monkey and they campaign on Don't give the pap a blank cheque! Do you want a 100% pap Parliament?!!!  Rotfl

(26-07-2023, 12:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  PSP Leong Mun Wai will stand a good chance of being elected to be a full MP.. If he leads a GRC, he will bring Hazel Poa and a few lesser known lau uncles and lau aunties into Parliament., 

As for PS I get the feeling that his popularity rating in edmw is not good.. Maybe LTK and Png Eng Huat may have to come back... But PS may still retain his seat since the 39% will vote for even a monkey and they campaign on Don't give the pap a blank cheque! Do you want a 100% pap Parliament?!!!  Rotfl

So vote for LMW lah! Big Grin

(26-07-2023, 10:57 AM)Oyk Wrote:  If that's how you interpret things, I suppose you will say that to Faisal Manap as well Rolleyes ?

You dare to offend the heaven? Rotfl
Only good ppl in the heart will not kena lah.
老天最喜欢照顾憨人。
有听过天公仔吗?

(26-07-2023, 10:32 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This guy is actually not bad lah.

How you know he is not bad? Thinking
TCJ was also not bad in the past.

He can hold hands with his colleague, selfie Baey. Selfie Baey haven’t surrender IC so unlikely this unheard of guy will.

(26-07-2023, 01:35 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  He can hold hands with his colleague, selfie Baey. Selfie Baey haven’t surrender IC so unlikely this unheard of guy will.

I only saluted 1 Auntie Hawker in Bendemeer Hawker Centre. Kena cancer 3x still surviving. For normal person, I think already jumped into Bedok Reservoir.

This year Spore luck no good so many MP kena many issues. Think is karma coming around dealing out justice?

(26-07-2023, 11:39 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Two ministers were falsely accused. (@luncheomeat: Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour.)

1. Vivian
2. Shan
3. kJ pofma
4. Yang pofma
5. Tan CJ
6. Cheng
7. Pereira
8. Rebecca
9. Faisal Manap
10. Christopher de Souza
11. Liang Eng Hwa

I think astrology points to great change in july 2023...

(26-07-2023, 02:10 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  I think astrology points to great change in july 2023...

Astrology, including the Chinese one, is boo sheet.

No one predicted that the above peepur would fall sick.

No one predicted that July would be a saga month for Singapore.