BREAKING: 东亚病夫 CCP China now BEGS USA to be Best friends & trade partner!!! 笑死人了!!!

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/xi-says-china-...48714.html
China Official CCTV News:
"China is willing to be a partner and friend with the United States. This will benefit not only the two countries, but the world," Xi said in remarks from a letter to the 2024 annual awards dinner of the National Committee on U.S.-China Relations, according to a CCTV news report.

Xi pointed out that China-U.S. relations are among the most important bilateral relations in the world, which have a bearing on the future and destiny of mankind, according to the letter.

他妈的习近平把Wumao狗的脸全都丢光了!!!
How can Dog Emperor Xi bow down to USAssmericunt????
CCP China economy now so poor become begging USAssmericunt for friend friend money and partnership!?? All the Wumao Dogs like 
OmniPisai88 ShittyHantam WhatDoYourMomThink Niu傻bee Genecock TwinCock07 etc etc
sure not happy!!! 😭😭😭
CCP Pooh Xi has betrayed 东亚病夫祖国!!!
[+] 3 users Like Jericho75's post

WHAT DO WUMAO DAWGS THINK OF THIS?  nudie Clapping Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(17-10-2024, 10:46 AM)factuup Wrote:  WHAT DO WUMAO DAWGS THINK OF THIS?  nudie Clapping Laughing
[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-17-10-49-16-761-com-a...e-edit.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-17-10-49-36-667-com-a...e-edit.jpg]
5000 Years 东亚病夫 forever cannot change one!!!!🤣🤣🤣  
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

Did u see my best friend Sharexchange?

COME ON WUMAO FRENS, SHOW US CHIUR SATKI MENTAL GYMNASTICS THAT CHIU LEARNED FROM DRINKING TOO MUCH TIONG KOOLAID!

"RETREAT AS ADVANCE"?
DEFENSE AS OFFENSE?

MOAR PREESH!  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

My best friend Sharexchange has the answers

(17-10-2024, 10:59 AM)Niubee Wrote:  My best friend Sharexchange has the answers

Ur best friend now is USA right?
U better follow properly Dog Emperor Pooh Xi's directive. Rolleyes

(17-10-2024, 10:59 AM)Niubee Wrote:  My best friend Sharexchange has the answers

CHIU ARE A VERY KOOL WUMAO, NIUBEE, I MUST SAY. CHIU DON CARE FOR TAKING THE LITTLE BAITS, QUITE UNLIKE CHIUR ILK IN THE FORUM 👍🏿

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-17-11-05-39-522-com-a...e-edit.jpg]
https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/chi...r-AA1smZsk
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

Look look at loser spotted Extremely triggered Pundek babi Bumiboy TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0002.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

LOL KNN WUMAO ☝🏿 Laughing

(17-10-2024, 11:08 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Look look at loser spotted Extremely triggered Pundek babi Bumiboy TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif

(17-10-2024, 10:42 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  htt

(01-10-2024, 10:45 AM)greentiger Wrote:  ht

(10-09-2024, 11:11 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  ht

Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance
More money on the way!

Huat ah!!!!  Gesti-109

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett

【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924

WINNIE SPENT ALL HIS FOOD MONEY ON "DARK SIDE OF THE MOON" AND FLOATING COFFIN "CARRIERS" THAT CAN BE "CUT IN TWO BY TIONG'S OWN DONGFENG". NAO REGRET LIAO, CRAWLING TO AMDK!

https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz

MY GOOD FREN OMNIDAWG PANIC LIAO! SKED MORE WUMAO KAKIS TURBO LIKE TWINKERDAWG, GENEDAWG AND JERIDAWG  Laughing

(17-10-2024, 11:08 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Look look at loser spotted Extremely triggered Pundek babi Bumiboy TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz

(17-10-2024, 11:15 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I LOVE TO BARK WOOOOOF!! 🐶

(17-10-2024, 11:20 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  I ALSO LOVE TO BARK! WOOF WOOF!!!🐕
[Image: working-ot-dancing-winnie-the-pooh-zg542...l274h.webp]
厉害了 Dogs Barking OT!! To earn extra dog Foods from Pooh Xi Bear!!! HAHAHAHA🤣🤣🤣

Look look at loser behaviour spotted Extremely triggered jerkoffco the king of pcc and super ultimate TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

(17-10-2024, 11:15 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I LOVE TO BARK WOOOOOF!! 🐶

(17-10-2024, 11:20 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  I ALSO LOVE TO BARK! WOOF WOOF!!!🐕

[Image: dancing-winnie-the-pooh-backward-8zp0cnlmvqk1w9io.webp]
Let's do the Pooh Xi dance!!!

Look look at loser behaviour spotted Jerkoffho the king of pcc love to edit quote lmao 
Extremely triggered Pundek babi Bumiboy TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

东亚穷夫started working? Today off day?

(17-10-2024, 12:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  东亚穷夫started working? Today off day?

You haven't found a job with your fake China certs ah?? LOLOLOL 😂 😆 😆 

(17-10-2024, 11:46 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Look look at loser behaviour spotted Jerkoffho the king of pcc love to edit quote lmao 
Extremely triggered Pundek babi Bumiboy TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif

(17-10-2024, 02:53 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  You haven't found a job with your fake China certs ah?? LOLOLOL 😂 😆 😆 

Or you kena fired after working for a few days? Sibeh useless Laughing

(17-10-2024, 12:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  东亚穷夫started working? Today off day?

Can post more fake news about China and get paid by their Assmerican daddy mah!  Laughing

(17-10-2024, 03:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Or you kena fired after working for a few days? Sibeh useless  Laughing

U kena fired by Pooh Xi issit? LMAO Rotfl Rotfl Big Grin
How come haven't faster follow him to beg USA for friendship from AMDKs!?? Faster follow Pooh Xi lah... Be a good dog... 🐕 😂

(17-10-2024, 08:02 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  U kena fired by Pooh Xi issit? LMAO Rotfl Rotfl Big Grin
How come haven't faster follow him to beg USA for friendship from AMDKs!?? Faster follow Pooh Xi lah... Be a good dog... 🐕 😂

Jobless liao still want to be angmoh dog, 东亚穷夫so useless

(17-10-2024, 10:42 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  https://sg.news.yahoo.com/xi-says-china-...48714.html
China Official CCTV News:
"China is willing to be a partner and friend with the United States. This will benefit not only the two countries, but the world," Xi said in remarks from a letter to the 2024 annual awards dinner of the National Committee on U.S.-China Relations, according to a CCTV news report.

Xi pointed out that China-U.S. relations are among the most important bilateral relations in the world, which have a bearing on the future and destiny of mankind, according to the letter.

他妈的习近平把Wumao狗的脸全都丢光了!!!
How can Dog Emperor Xi bow down to USAssmericunt????
CCP China economy now so poor become begging USAssmericunt for friend friend money and partnership!?? All the Wumao Dogs like 
OmniPisai88 ShittyHantam WhatDoYourMomThink Niu傻bee Genecock TwinCock07 etc etc
sure not happy!!! 😭😭😭
CCP Pooh Xi has betrayed 东亚病夫祖国!!!

Bruce Lee returned the glass panel to the Japs at their school and whacked all of them jialat jialat lah! Big Grin