![[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-54-04-668-com-t...d-edit.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/d4cQF8YH/Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-54-04-668-com-twitter-android-edit.jpg)
BREAKING: CHINA SLUT (不chio 的) Jian YunQing CHARGED IN COURT FOR AGRO TERRORISM!!!
09-06-2025, 05:54 PM
LOOK AT HER FU.CK FACE!:
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-54-04-668-com-t...d-edit.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/d4cQF8YH/Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-54-04-668-com-twitter-android-edit.jpg)
09-06-2025, 05:57 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-56-38-215-com-t...d-edit.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/4RJcdnmF/Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-56-38-215-com-twitter-android-edit.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-55-56-142-com-t...d-edit.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/YBxYkWMr/Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-55-56-142-com-twitter-android-edit.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-56-07-877-com-t...d-edit.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TDXWMV4V/Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-56-07-877-com-twitter-android-edit.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-56-18-588-com-t...d-edit.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TM4yxHk5/Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-56-18-588-com-twitter-android-edit.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-56-29-121-com-t...d-edit.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/S4rkw7n4/Screenshot-2025-06-09-17-56-29-121-com-twitter-android-edit.jpg)
09-06-2025, 05:58 PM
WHAT A SLUT WHORE:
Got make up look nice. Without makeup is SHlT!
09-06-2025, 06:00 PM
[/size][/color]
09-06-2025, 06:04 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0006.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/bj99zKDz/IMG-20250422-WA0006.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/S4R48xHC/IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg)
Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing nobody come close AWESOME hor
Working very hard to get your arse holes hor
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-_fWVtgjdowAAAAM...-halli.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ipsa2l_EKNgAAAAM...ughter.gif
09-06-2025, 06:12 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-20250605-061346-Chrome.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/VYCsQW23/Screenshot-20250605-061346-Chrome.jpg)
Yr assmaricunt daddy has built many biolabs around the world
09-06-2025, 06:18 PM
09-06-2025, 07:20 PM
09-06-2025, 08:10 PM
09-06-2025, 08:16 PM
(09-06-2025, 05:58 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: I'm Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing nobody come close hor AWESOME HOR
![[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/qFFQGmQ1/IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ipsa2l_EKNgAAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/PiNWVQl-Fw8AAAAM...tician.gif
09-06-2025, 08:23 PM
Face looks like one of the wumaos here.
09-06-2025, 08:25 PM
All mental retard Pundek sedia marching in liao LOL professional arse holes kissing queue up hor
https://media.tenor.com/CjlAny7f3R4AAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/lILSyLrc9RgAAAAM...plause.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/PiNWVQl-Fw8AAAAM...tician.gif
09-06-2025, 10:01 PM
09-06-2025, 10:26 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/qFFQGmQ1/IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg)
Uoz
09-06-2025, 11:09 PM
As a technocrat in biotechnology, they should know about the danger of toxic fungus. Hard to argue tt like they hv no intention of carrying out Agro-terrorism.
"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is weak”
12-06-2025, 08:00 PM
(09-06-2025, 06:12 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: My assmaricunt daddy has built many biolabs around the world
(09-06-2025, 08:23 PM)Coyote Wrote: Face looks like one of the wumaos here.
(09-06-2025, 10:26 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:
I WILL CONTINUE TO SNIFF TRUMP ASS I LOVE IT!!!
(09-06-2025, 11:09 PM)revealer Wrote: As a technocrat in biotechnology, they should know about the danger of toxic fungus. Hard to argue tt like they hv no intention of carrying out Agro-terrorism.
实在太厉害了!!!
12-06-2025, 08:01 PM
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif https://media.tenor.com/AR19t8D8oZYAAAAM...mrbean.gif https://media.tenor.com/59N117xGbqYAAAAM...ng-gif.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_dfGYSFQjQAAAAM/way-to.gif https://media.tenor.com/SbrLoFPUiHMAAAAM...k-musk.gif https://media.tenor.com/p_cVYPdSD8IAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ipsa2l_EKNgAAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif
12-06-2025, 11:20 PM