BREAKING ChannelNewsAsia: CHINA TRADE SUFFERS BADLY UNDER US TRADE WAR!!!
09-06-2025, 05:25 PM
When will u follow CSJ to walk around SG to raise money for yr mother and China ?

09-06-2025, 05:25 PM
REUTERS ALSO REPORT!!!
东亚病夫 CHINA THIS TIME DAMN JIALAT ALREADY!!!!
09-06-2025, 05:30 PM
Grew slower means still growing at a slower rate. How cum yr china village teacher din teach you meh
09-06-2025, 05:34 PM
(09-06-2025, 05:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Grew slower means still growing at a slower rate. How cum yr china village teacher din teach you meh
Jericho brain never grow since kindergarten

09-06-2025, 05:37 PM
09-06-2025, 05:40 PM
09-06-2025, 05:46 PM
09-06-2025, 06:04 PM
09-06-2025, 06:32 PM
09-06-2025, 07:37 PM
09-06-2025, 07:39 PM
(09-06-2025, 06:04 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: I'm Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing nobody come close AWESOME HOR
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ipsa2l_EKNgAAAAM...ughter.gif
09-06-2025, 07:57 PM
(09-06-2025, 07:37 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: DARK AND GLOOMY
Singapore will be earlier. U will be retrenched by end of this quarter

09-06-2025, 08:14 PM
Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.
09-06-2025, 08:15 PM
Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.
09-06-2025, 08:29 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250609-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/9HFfSyC0/IMG-20250609-WA0000.jpg)
All mental retard Pundek professional arse holes kissing you don't know meh your China collapse many times liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/CjlAny7f3R4AAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/lILSyLrc9RgAAAAM...plause.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/PiNWVQl-Fw8AAAAM...tician.gif
09-06-2025, 10:02 PM
(09-06-2025, 08:15 PM)revealer Wrote: https://www.reuters.com/world/china/chin...025-06-09/
WAKAO!!!
GONE CASE ALREADY LAH LIKE THAT!! 😲
09-06-2025, 10:24 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250530-WA0002.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/W4ywyvC0/IMG-20250530-WA0002.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20250526-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/HMBZvjq/IMG-20250526-WA0000.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20250603-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/WvYcmzP0/IMG-20250603-WA0000.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20250604-WA0001.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/fd4qXhxQ/IMG-20250604-WA0001.jpg)
To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing don't what to say hor and you don't know meh your daddies taco trump sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/PiNWVQl-Fw8AAAAM...tician.gif
09-06-2025, 10:51 PM
(09-06-2025, 05:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Actually xjp could aso stay home and enjoy being a 啃老宅鼠,无忧无虑. Now for a small salary has to do so many and be hated by so many jobless abd wuliao ppl like ah jink
(09-06-2025, 07:57 PM)Niubee Wrote: Singapore will be earlier. U will be retrenched by end of this quarter
你们自己看着办吧。。。我都不敢看了。😏
这个是今天的 article:
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-09-22-47-31-882-com-a...e-edit.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/9HBhxksL/Screenshot-2025-06-09-22-47-31-882-com-android-chrome-edit.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-09-22-47-45-116-com-a...e-edit.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TBMcqCCx/Screenshot-2025-06-09-22-47-45-116-com-android-chrome-edit.jpg)
09-06-2025, 10:54 PM
26-07-2025, 03:05 PM
https://fortune.com/2025/05/11/unemploye...bal-issue/
https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-econo...nch-summer
https://www.newsweek.com/chinas-economy-...on-2037177
WTF?! How come even CNA report third world china economy is in the shitters?! lolololololol!

Jobless wumao white worshipping cocksuckers sure not happy about this

No wonder so many jobless ah tiongs lying flat in third world china and have to become dog for russian white master to help fight war for them as mercenaries lololololol
https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-econo...nch-summer
https://www.newsweek.com/chinas-economy-...on-2037177
WTF?! How come even CNA report third world china economy is in the shitters?! lolololololol!

Jobless wumao white worshipping cocksuckers sure not happy about this

No wonder so many jobless ah tiongs lying flat in third world china and have to become dog for russian white master to help fight war for them as mercenaries lololololol

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

26-07-2025, 03:17 PM
China GDP +5.3%; USA how many? May be 2%!!!